Mobile Crane Incidents

Kv3n

The Skoda vRS copped the most damage..

saw the pic in the newspaper and noted that it is a skoda. but not sure if it is a vrs.

i know someone in this forum owns a vrs. is it his car?

super scary sia... all jammed there, siam also cannot siam, like waiting for the crane come kiss them one by one which no other options. [knife]

It was the crane from the Terminator 3 and it was the T2000 driving.

It may have a computer brain and a robot body but she is still

a lady driver.

post-23002-0-14401300-1425521553.jpg

post-23002-0-82923800-1425521561.jpg

Speeding Tipper & Mixer already scary enuff. Now speeding Mobile Crane!? [dizzy]

Is a transformer. It take to long to transform into a fighter jet, cannot fly off on time.

This accident prove that anything happens anytime, anywhere... Safer to take public transport and don't ride, especially bicycle.. sure no chance..

My heart skip a beat watching the tow truck crushing over.. Thank guan yin ma that there were no motorcyclist travelling at tat deadly minute..

got use meh? that one is the 10x the size [sweatdrop]

Then buy Cabriolet ... Can 跳车 ... 😂

think tiger tank will also be dented loh

Dents can Repair ... I just want to Live ... 😂

Then buy Cabriolet ... Can 跳车 ... 😂

Dents can Repair ... I just want to Live ... 😂

Moral of the story for this accident is always 铁包人 is safer than 人包铁 as in cycling or motorcycle.. too much YouTube video on motorcycle victims that I do not dare continue pursuing class 2B driving licence.. got licence also no guts to ride on SG roads

IMO when its time to go there is nothing you can do to prevent it one la. This could also happen in a neighborhood and the crane could be mounting a pavement and knocking down pedestrians.

Time that our LTA do something, they koon enough leow

They should really limited the speed of these vehicles

everyday I see lorry, pickup, trailer, bus speeding

LimPeh gia 90km/H, those heavy vehicle can over take me hor

These drivers should given death sentence if a life is lost, if accident happens, they will not get injured due to their vehicle size

But if kena eg: motorcyclist, then a life will be gone

I kena before, ah neh lorry driver flash me when I was driving on the outermost leh at 90km/h

KNNBCCB wanna die go far far away from others lah.