Robert Neutral Newbie March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 I need to find a season parking for 6 months around irrawaddy road. Any recommendation? Public transport is not a solution as I need to fetch wifey to work, then I go off to work. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harlic9 1st Gear March 4, 2015 Share March 4, 2015 if u don't mind walking a bit, Ah Hood Road HDB car park. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic March 4, 2015 Share March 4, 2015 Can check with the various hospital/old age homes there. Or just Valet park at TTSH. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robert Neutral Newbie March 4, 2015 Author Share March 4, 2015 Can check with the various hospital/old age homes there. Or just Valet park at TTSH. Tried Mount Elizabeth Novena, and was told they do not provide Season Parking for non-doctors. Even tenants cannot park there. Then I asked if he can recommend a place for Season Parking, and I was told that he cannot advise me. if u don't mind walking a bit, Ah Hood Road HDB car park. Thank you - a bit of walking is OK. Where is this carpark? Multi-Storey Carpark? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L_club23 4th Gear March 4, 2015 Share March 4, 2015 Novena Square, Square 2, United Square dun have meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 4, 2015 Share March 4, 2015 (edited) That area limited parking lots, cause all lots are those parallel parking along roadside. See if you are able to get those lot. Unless you want to walk further, then maybe hdb area around ah hood would have more parking lots. Or you can try those commercial building, like novena square, united square that area, these building sure have season parking. Edited March 4, 2015 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic March 4, 2015 Share March 4, 2015 (edited) Not sure if Shell@Novena still have season parking lots. Can try go and ask. Used to see cars parked there at the polishing service. See : https://www.google.com.sg/maps/@1.324343,103.841962,3a,75y,118.7h,74.5t/data=!3m4!1e1!3m2!1s_LGdU5hUgOPiIlWzHCUSng!2e0 Edited March 4, 2015 by Adrianli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robert Neutral Newbie March 4, 2015 Author Share March 4, 2015 That area limited parking lots, cause all lots are those parallel parking along roadside. See if you are able to get those lot. Unless you want to walk further, then maybe hdb area around ah hood would have more parking lots. Or you can try those commercial building, like novena square, united square that area, these building sure have season parking. Thank you. Just called SQUARE 2, and they allocate every quarterly at $300 (before GST) per month. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear March 4, 2015 Share March 4, 2015 thats $100/mth. very reasonable Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 4, 2015 Share March 4, 2015 Thank you. Just called SQUARE 2, and they allocate every quarterly at $300 (before GST) per month. Novena square should be able to get a lot? Cause the carpark is quite big. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 4, 2015 Share March 4, 2015 thats $100/mth. very reasonable He said 300 per month but must book for one whole quarter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robert Neutral Newbie March 4, 2015 Author Share March 4, 2015 thats $100/mth. very reasonable $300 per month. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear March 4, 2015 Share March 4, 2015 I need to get my glasses checked. Chek too full cannot read properly. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...