Vid Hypersonic March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 On 3/3/2015 at 2:36 PM, Eviilusion said: I kana before in Legoland. The prc lady was unhappy we were blocking her view of her son who was playing about 30m away while she was under a shade. The prc woman said 'stupid black people' to our group which was a multi-racial for blocking her view. She didnt know that the chinese lady beside her is my wife auntie.......kana left right centre when our chinese auntie told us what the prc women had said. Damn idiot forgot that she was in Malaysia where most of the skin colour was dark......hahaha! Lucky she didnt kana slap! Send her to India. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 (edited) On 3/3/2015 at 2:36 PM, Eviilusion said: I kana before in Legoland. The prc lady was unhappy we were blocking her view of her son who was playing about 30m away while she was under a shade. The prc woman said 'stupid black people' to our group which was a multi-racial for blocking her view. She didnt know that the chinese lady beside her is my wife auntie.......kana left right centre when our chinese auntie told us what the prc women had said. Damn idiot forgot that she was in Malaysia where most of the skin colour was dark......hahaha! Lucky she didnt kana slap! Let me teach you useful chinese words to ask this PRC lady, " 你nee 怕pah 黑hey 吗mah ?" aka Are you scare of black ? Edited March 3, 2015 by 2BDriver 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 (edited) not just AMTK ... PRC also TK liao ... with $RMB deep wallet ... everyone kowtow to PRC for $RMB Quote Consequently, the airline's operational staff asked for police assistance half an hour later. With the arrival of the police, the couple left the plane, but had already caused a two-and-a-half-hour delay in the taking off of the flight.Police said that no one was arrested, and the case was settled.Meanwhile, a Dragonair spokesman apologised to passengers affected by the disruption and said that the trio were put onto another Dragonair flight later in the day. Edited March 3, 2015 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 On 3/3/2015 at 2:45 PM, Vid said: Send her to India. Our group were....Malay, Indian, Pakistani and Chinese (all from my wife's side). She could have said 'excuse me' instead of 'stupid black people' as nobody knew she was looking out for her son who was playing in a sheltered playground. That place really lack shade siak.......and everybody who were planning which attraction to go to next would be looking for a shade to discuss under! Bad day for her.....hahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 On 3/3/2015 at 3:01 PM, 2BDriver said: Let me teach you useful chinese words to ask this PRC lady, " 你nee 怕pah 黑hey 吗mah ?" aka Are you scare of black ? My wife's auntie said a mouthful to her in Mandarin and my bil was speaking out loud in English and Malay to her....kns.....every Malaysian in close vicinity was looking at her....but i was civilised lar......just watching a few metres away......hahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 On 3/3/2015 at 3:14 PM, Eviilusion said: My wife's auntie said a mouthful to her in Mandarin and my bil was speaking out loud in English and Malay to her....kns.....every Malaysian in close vicinity was looking at her....but i was civilised lar......just watching a few metres away......hahaha! Almost forgot to ask you my humble question, " Is she a Chio Bu ? " 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 On 3/3/2015 at 3:23 PM, 2BDriver said: Almost forgot to ask you my humble question, " Is she a Chio Bu ? " quite chio.....hahaha....thats why i dowan to say anything.....act gentleman wan.....😆😆😆😆.....her son most prob 3-4 yrs old.....so can roughly guess her age! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 Bravo to CX! Tink some PRC tourists need to obtain a COE before they are allowed to travel........Certificate Of Etiquette. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 (edited) On 3/3/2015 at 3:27 PM, Eviilusion said: quite chio.....hahaha....thats why i dowan to say anything.....act gentleman wan.....😆😆😆😆.....her son most prob 3-4 yrs old.....so can roughly guess her age! MCF basic rule.................... N P N T ! Edited March 3, 2015 by 2BDriver 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 Sometimes i am wondering if kena such idiot PRC in public, even if i tell that person off and i also feel like wasting my saliva on them. Cause they also very 'fierce' and unreasonable and dont scare of losing face to quarrel with you in the public. And in the end, they still get what they want. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 Hongkongers love greeting mothers! On 3/3/2015 at 8:16 AM, Kklim said: Surprised to not hear any TLLMs from the Hongkies. In such situation, it is ur voice against theirs. Make sure u are louder. Usually, u suan em, they will recoil. On 3/3/2015 at 3:29 PM, 13177 said: Sometimes i am wondering if kena such idiot PRC in public, even if i tell that person off and i also feel like wasting my saliva on them. Cause they also very 'fierce' and unreasonable and dont scare of losing face to quarrel with you in the public. And in the end, they still get what they want. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 On 3/3/2015 at 3:29 PM, 13177 said: Sometimes i am wondering if kena such idiot PRC in public, even if i tell that person off and i also feel like wasting my saliva on them. Cause they also very 'fierce' and unreasonable and dont scare of losing face to quarrel with you in the public. And in the end, they still get what they want. they talk so loudly in normal tone that they oredi sound like they are arguing. so confirm u will lose. if in overseas, juz siam and distance yourself from them in case others think you're PRC too. sibei malu sia....... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 If child dont want to wear seat belt, ask parent sign on form that CX wont be responsible for anything happen for the child safety. Then no need waste time, saliva and delay in flight 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 This type of cb people.... Just take off.... At cruising altitude, open door and throw them out.... Pui.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 On 3/3/2015 at 3:28 PM, 2BDriver said: MCF basic rule.................... N P N T ! aiyah.....with all the ruckus where got time take selfies.....hahaha! On 3/3/2015 at 3:55 PM, Nlatio said: This type of cb people.... Just take off.... At cruising altitude, open door and throw them out.... Pui....err...bro....open plane door at cruising speed is a very bad idea......😨😨😨! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 On 3/3/2015 at 3:55 PM, Nlatio said: This type of cb people.... Just take off.... At cruising altitude, open door and throw them out.... Pui.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 On 3/3/2015 at 3:27 PM, Soya said: Bravo to CX! Tink some PRC tourists need to obtain a COE before they are allowed to travel........Certificate Of Etiquette. Make it compulsory for all of them to pay for that "COE" before they travel. Treat it as a form of A**hole insurance. I know not all of them are like that, but with too many of them travelling, as well as a larger % of them being A**holes than many other types of travellers, it just equates to a very large number of them, and high chance of us meeting them A**holes.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 3, 2015 Share March 3, 2015 (edited) On 3/3/2015 at 9:27 AM, 13177 said: I think they are simply disgusting no matter where! Like just now there was one PRC jumped my queue while i was queuing at ntuc cashier!Actually I want to know what did you do then? U have to be loud and shout at that PRC. Stand up for your right, it is our country. No need paiseh one. If you do nothing, they will step all over you. Edited March 3, 2015 by Fcw75 ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...