Heluim 2nd Gear March 1, 2015 Share March 1, 2015 Hey guys, We all agree and concluded that Cars and running cost of Cars in Sg is expensive. So what's cheap and a good deal in Sg that we can do? I am sure there are some goodies in Singapore that we are cheaper than other countries right.. Instead of keep thinking of negative things can we enjoy the goodness or those "good deals" in sg. Property, liquor and cigs is also expensive.. So perhaps like TVs or Gadget is "good deals"? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 1, 2015 Share March 1, 2015 MCF. Free and bestest. 9 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged March 1, 2015 Share March 1, 2015 Talk is cheap. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 1, 2015 Share March 1, 2015 (edited) the one and only thing CHEAP in singapore is COMPLAIN otherwise, there will not be unlimited complain in singapore ... muahahaha Edited March 1, 2015 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 1, 2015 Share March 1, 2015 Talk is cheap. It's free! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Docomospur 3rd Gear March 1, 2015 Share March 1, 2015 Perhaps education? One thing I do note about driving here is that parking is relatively affordable, when compared to other countries in this region (assuming you can even find parking). 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 1, 2015 Share March 1, 2015 Coe is cheap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linlaopei March 1, 2015 Share March 1, 2015 women are cheap 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic March 1, 2015 Share March 1, 2015 FT are cheap in Singapore. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear March 1, 2015 Share March 1, 2015 Public toilet quiet cheap. Last used is 20 cent but bo toilet paper 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic March 1, 2015 Share March 1, 2015 Labour is relatively cheap here. There are still esteemed employers paying $5/hour. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 1, 2015 Share March 1, 2015 Healthcare for pap minister 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 1, 2015 Share March 1, 2015 where else on earth you can find a $8 heart surgery ... Healthcare for pap minister Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic March 1, 2015 Share March 1, 2015 Citizenship is cheap for new arrivals. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stone78 3rd Gear March 1, 2015 Share March 1, 2015 It's free! Talk sometimes not cheap leh, talk wrong things wait kanna sue. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linlaopei March 1, 2015 Share March 1, 2015 women are cheap Dun zap me u idiots I'm entitled to my views 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 1, 2015 Share March 1, 2015 Hahaha thats the most expensive thing in sg. will cost u half of ur wealth. Dun zap me u idiots I'm entitled to my views 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic March 1, 2015 Share March 1, 2015 Coe is cheap Aiseh... COE cheap sia! SG need more elites like u! ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...