What color do you see?

Ender

89 members have voted

1. 1. What color do you see

• Blue and Black
    • Gold and White

And where is the chio bu in the dress???

At least wear the dress before taking photo mah. Boh standard.

White and gold from the pic. I know I'm not colour blind. How can it be blue black? On the far right dan it's blue black. Knn I think some ppl has become blind.

Untitled-12-660x334.jpg

White and gold from the pic. I know I'm not colour blind. How can it be blue black? On the far right dan it's blue black. Knn I think some ppl has become blind.

Untitled-12-660x334.jpg

Different shades of blue & black... That's what I see!

Untitled-12-660x334.jpg

Did you notice the lights in the back ground?

Bro not interested to know the color of the dress..... We want to see the body behind it.....

whatever the color...............end up also need to take off....................me no interested in color................me interested how fast can take off................. [:p][laugh][laugh]

After take out already then you got to guess...black, brown or pink ?

Sorry bro, before you can get to second base, the girl will ask you the colour of the dress first. If wrong, then no go...hahaha.

After take out already then you got to guess...black, brown or pink ?

no point guessing liao....................i take whatever come out of the cup..............or rather whatever in the cup............... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Sorry bro, before you can get to second base, the girl will ask you the colour of the dress first. If wrong, then no go...hahaha.

when the ger ask you white/gold.........or blue/black.......she actually also not interested in the color.............she actually waiting for you to say..........."i think both look good....why not buy both"............like that end up also later take off................same same.............. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

when the ger ask you white/gold.........or blue/black.......she actually also not interested in the color.............she actually waiting for you to say..........."i think both look good....why not buy both"............like that end up also later take off................same same.............. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

高手!speaking from experience eh....hehe

blue black

anyone see it as white and gold, his eye must be blue black

u very 了解女人心 haha

Did you notice the lights in the back ground?

agree the light in background makes people color blind and chose it as gold and white

nb its 100% blue and black, I am betting it with my whole fortune!!!

White and gold.

I believe all left handlers see white and gold. This is what I realised today so far (doesn't mean those see white and gold is left handers but left handers definitely will see white and gold)

agree the light in background makes people color blind and chose it as gold and white

nb its 100% blue and black, I am betting it with my whole fortune!!!

Am quite sure it is white and gold and it is the lighting that make pple see blue and black. In no way this dress is blue and black. I'm quite sure of it

White and gold.

I believe all left handlers see white and gold. This is what I realised today so far (doesn't mean those see white and gold is left handers but left handers definitely will see white and gold)

Am quite sure it is white and gold and it is the lighting that make pple see blue and black. In no way this dress is blue and black. I'm quite sure of it

so are u gonna bet it with ur whole entire fortune? haha

no matter how i see its blue and black

are we talking about the dress or background?

so are u gonna bet it with ur whole entire fortune? haha

no matter how i see its blue and black

are we talking about the dress or background?

The dress.

One closer look can see the basic color is white. The dim lighting of the background potentially gave it a slight tinge of blue and that's about it. The gold is even worse. Definitely no way it is black. Anyway, result of poll also show 2/3 see white and gold. Haha