Meet-up at Marine Cove: 15th July 2016

Maxus-MIFA9

Make it a quarterly meetup lor. Once every quarter of the year.

See liao also sian? You wanna see girl you say la. Lol.

Quarterly sound good.................file GST means got MCF meet up.............cannot forget.............. [laugh][laugh]

I of course want see girls lah..............girls also want see men mah..............MCF MUs girls always get good treatment one you know.............. [laugh][laugh]

Quarterly sound good.................file GST means got MCF meet up.............cannot forget.............. [laugh][laugh]

I of course want see girls lah..............girls also want see men mah..............MCF MUs girls always get good treatment one you know.............. [laugh][laugh]

Invite your 'Bridgestone' girls over lor ... [sly]

I knew it all the long.....................just waiting see how long its going to take for you to ask...................... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Asked niah mar..... [rolleyes]

Boh Pao Tio Pak, why worry .... [:p]

Asked niah mar..... [rolleyes]

Boh Pao Tio Pak, why worry .... [:p]

This one is round 2 .................after the Mu............... [:p][laugh][laugh]

You seem very busy hor ...... [sweatdrop]

Login every 6hrs to answer and then disappear somewhere .... [sly]

[:p]

Tentative date is Thursday, 2nd April 2015 ...... [cool]

Next day is a Friday (03/04/2015) and a Public Holiday (Good Friday). Some can stay late and some can still go for long weekends up north from Friday after MU.... [drivingcar]

Any suggestion ?

Edited by Picnic06

You seem very busy hor ...... [sweatdrop]

Login every 6hrs to answer and then disappear somewhere .... [sly]

[:p]

GF too many is like that one lor..................tiring you know............... [:p][:p][:p]

Next day is a Friday (03/04/2015) and a Public Holiday (Good Friday). Some can stay late and some can still go for long weekends up north from Friday after MU.... [drivingcar]

Any suggestion ?

I ON YOU!!!!............... [grouphug]

lai lai... ki chiu chum ka lor... [thumbsup]

so tempting go... but... working oversea leh... dunno eh hoo buay leh... :angry:

me new to this MU... so wanted to meet all the bros and sis at this MU... [grin]

Any suggestion ?

Edited by Mz3SP0907

Any suggestion ?

so put name here or start new thread? .....................

Paging............paging..............Paging........... [:p][laugh][laugh]

@pChou

@Radx

@Bavarian

@kobayashigt

@Babyblade

@Spring

@TVT

@myxilplix

@toothiewabbit

@Enye

@Yuan

@Eviilusion

@whattafarck

@sunny

@Rncw

@jimmylim

@Ryu

@Adrianli

@Porker

@Tigerwoods

@Fourzero

@TypeR

@cllq

@opel17

so put name here or start new thread? .....................

Paging............paging..............Paging........... [:p][laugh][laugh]

@pChou

@Radx

@Bavarian

@kobayashigt

@Babyblade

@Spring

@TVT

@myxilplix

@toothiewabbit

@Enye

@Yuan

@Eviilusion

@whattafarck

@sunny

@Rncw

@jimmylim

@Ryu

@Adrianli

@Porker

@Tigerwoods

@Fourzero

@TypeR

@cllq

@opel17

weiiii......😨😨😨

@Tigerwoods.................hello hello...................demon jio you hor................ [laugh][laugh]

@Yuan & @Fourzero....................paging paging.................paging for pilots............got plane want to fly or not???............... [:p][laugh][laugh]

@Tigerwoods.................hello hello...................demon jio you hor................ [laugh][laugh]

@Yuan & @Fourzero....................paging paging.................paging for pilots............got plane want to fly or not???............... [:p][laugh][laugh]

You say me until like that. I dare not come liao. [:p]

I leave the invitation of Yuan to the females.................. [laugh][laugh][laugh]