Meet-up at Marine Cove: 15th July 2016

Maxus-MIFA9

wow must buy 1st round ar... :TT_TT:

Your name not in the list. Add it in if you are coming.

Updated list

Marine Cove

1. RadX
2. Vratenza
3. Yeshe
4. Sp4wn
5. Picnic06-Biante15
6. wyfitms (will be there abt 10pm)
7. Spring
8. KobayashiGT
9. Vid
10. FourZero

11. chelsea901

12. Porker and Japanese girlfriend

Your name not in the list. Add it in if you are coming.

After looking at the list & first round on him ( @francis-jack )... :wacko:

You think he will come ... [sly]

11 of us = 6 jugs for first round :a-toast:   ........ [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]

:XD:

Updated list

Marine Cove

1. RadX

2. Vratenza

3. Yeshe

4. Sp4wn

5. Picnic06-Biante15

7. Spring

8. KobayashiGT

9. Vid

10. FourZero

11. chelsea901

Wahhhhhhhhhh............ :scared:

Jak-panis girlfriend ... [:)]

JAV ... :a-happy:  :a-happy:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

Updated list

Marine Cove

1. RadX

2. Vratenza

3. Yeshe

4. Sp4wn

5. Picnic06-Biante15

7. Spring

8. KobayashiGT

9. Vid

10. FourZero

11. chelsea901

Why must emphasize Jap gf? [laugh] [laugh] Maybe now will have more pple coming :secret-laugh:

Up to people's imagination. It could be a really hot female from the pacific island of Japan or it could be a really cute female Japanese dog from the same island. I call my girlie husky my Russian girlfriend. Either way, they're all b i t c h e s  :a-fun:

@staff69 will challenge Porker by bringing Viet [gorgeous]

:a-happy:  :a-happy:

porker got rejected by BB....  he must be damn sad

and if BB not going, maybe many also sian half

porker got rejected by BB....  he must be damn sad

and if BB not going, maybe many also sian half

Rejected? I didn't even get a response!  :D

that's a rejection...in case you are unaware

Wahhhhhhhhhh............ :scared:

Jak-panis girlfriend ... [:)]

JAV ... :a-happy:  :a-happy:

those who are there for gathering better check @porker "s japanese "gf" is a he or really a she lolx

you also go and check leh

can help radx break his US GDP wealth target too

1 arrow 2 birds

[sweatdrop]

u go............... 1 arrow, the rest of birds no need tio shoot also nvm....

1 arrow 2 birds

eh peasant you cum in bicycle?  Think they allow.  But pls sit far from us in 1 corner w @pinobii and enjoy old songs/videos togetha

@vratenza will man the security :D  :D

eh peasant you cum in bicycle?  Think they allow.  But pls sit far from us in 1 corner w @pinobii and enjoy old songs/videos togetha

@vratenza will man the security :D  :D

With Porker bringing a Jak-panis, who going to sit with who we all know .. :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Just need one or two volunteers to look out for anti-vice squad .. :XD:

@vratenza  can give a detail layout plan of the location cos you visited the place :

1.  where do we meet ?

2.  how to approach the location from car park C1 & C2

3.  nearest toilets

4.  possible escape routes

5.  best location (out-of-sight from public) to meet Porker jak-panis beaut

6.  most important, prepare a RA (Risk Assessment)

:XD:  :XD:

@vratenza  can give a detail layout plan of the location cos you visited the place :

1.  where do we meet ?

2.  how to approach the location from car park C1 & C2

3.  nearest toilets

4.  possible escape routes

5.  best location (out-of-sight from public) to meet Porker jak-panis beaut

6.  most important, prepare a RA (Risk Assessment)

:XD:  :XD:

then add

7. Weather contingency plan

8. Ang-chia protocol statement (rowdy buggas)

9. Excuse chit for Wives/boyfriends/mistresses

@vratenza faster.