Staff69 Hypersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 (edited) can i just happen to go there and walk pass you all Edited July 7, 2016 by Staff69 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Would like to suggest NOT to meet up at marine cove carpark. It's perpetually full over the weekends. It's a mad house ever since the place open. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Would like to suggest NOT to meet up at marine cove carpark. It's perpetually full over the weekends. It's a mad house ever since the place open. Even Friday night?? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 7, 2016 Author Share July 7, 2016 Even Friday night?? If Porker bringing his jak-panis girlfriend. Car park A all the way to Car park E, full... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 If Porker bringing his jak-panis inflatable doll girlfriend. Car park A all the way to Car park E, full... Clarification. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 u go............... 1 arrow, the rest of birds no need tio shoot also nvm.... already asked to sit one side far far away liao too peasant 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 eh peasant you cum in bicycle? Think they allow. But pls sit far from us in 1 corner w @pinobii and enjoy old songs/videos togetha @vratenza will man the security bicycle will spoil...too far your F10 available to hitch a ride bo? Pino and I will listen old english songs/videos + watch le(t')s (be) miserables on youtube 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 eh peasant you cum in bicycle? Think they allow. But pls sit far from us in 1 corner w @pinobii and enjoy old songs/videos togetha @vratenza will man the security So ngeow de...kopi also dont wanna treat bicycle will spoil...too far your F10 available to hitch a ride bo? Pino and I will listen old english songs/videos + watch le(t')s (be) miserables on youtube Eh elite...u so good de no need to work, peasant work until so late then come home [bigcry] 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thomascivic86 Clutched July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Bro, take note. The carpark will be full by then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 bicycle will spoil...too far your F10 available to hitch a ride bo? Pino and I will listen old english songs/videos + watch le(t')s (be) miserables on youtube think only this avail. you sit behind ok, the sleeping cabin w @staff69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 So ngeow de...kopi also dont wanna treat Eh elite...u so good de no need to work, peasant work until so late then come home [bigcry] young people like you should chiong career but since you high flyer, learn to delegate to your kah kias so that you no need to do ot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 @enye nowadays its not good to just delegate, somethings can delegate, somethings must ownself do so that people can see that you got some value, if everything also delegate, then very vulnerable to retrenchment de Btw did you just said u r gonna to finance my ticket to les mis 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 @enye nowadays its not good to just delegate, somethings can delegate, somethings must ownself do so that people can see that you got some value, if everything also delegate, then very vulnerable to retrenchment de Btw did you just said u r gonna to finance my ticket to les mis @enye that bloody cheapskate...... at most he sing for you this song....knn...IF YOU LUCKY 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 WLE..... Take one day off MCF people want me to cum faster liao Anyway before you guys get too excited about all the planning. Must confirm location first mah. Can hear murmurs about the carpark full situation over weekend. I will not be able to forecast that cos only been there once on a school holiday Monday night and is just a couple of days since offficial open. So Friday night might be different. Another factor to consider is the sit around f&b of choice. The only suitable candidate will probably be coffee bean that faces the beach. Have alfresco seating but if there is crowd, might be hard to have a few tables together. Even my mom just asked me about the marine cove yesterdays cos she read it in the wanbao recently... So even launang's laubu also got interested in this place, the crowd might be snowballing the next few weeks at least.. My feel is that this location is new, alot of unknown crowd/carpark factor that might work against the flow of a gathering location. You guys might want to choose a tried and tested location for the upcoming round (1 week away) first and keep marine cove in view for future when the crowd situation settles. then add 7. Weather contingency plan 8. Ang-chia protocol statement (rowdy buggas) 9. Excuse chit for Wives/boyfriends/mistresses @vratenza faster. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 WLE..... Take one day off MCF people want me to cum faster liao Anyway before you guys get too excited about all the planning. Must confirm location first mah. Can hear murmurs about the carpark full situation over weekend. I will not be able to forecast that cos only been there once on a school holiday Monday night and is just a couple of days since offficial open. So Friday night might be different. Another factor to consider is the sit around f&b of choice. The only suitable candidate will probably be coffee bean that faces the beach. Have alfresco seating but if there is crowd, might be hard to have a few tables together. Even my mom just asked me about the marine cove yesterdays cos she read it in the wanbao recently... So even launang's laubu also got interested in this place, the crowd might be snowballing the next few weeks at least.. My feel is that this location is new, alot of unknown crowd/carpark factor that might work against the flow of a gathering location. You guys might want to choose a tried and tested location for the upcoming round (1 week away) first and keep marine cove in view for future when the crowd situation settles. eh, next time take leave must fill form hor.....and send to 3 lebel for approbal... Wise choice. All take note! Unless you come early, gonna be xiao lang. Skali fight for parking all here appear STOMP...hahhaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Francis-jack 6th Gear July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 Your name not in the list. Add it in if you are coming. Haven decide yet lol... After looking at the list & first round on him ( @francis-jack )... You think he will come ... 11 of us = 6 jugs for first round ........ Yalor jin siong hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 (edited) @enye nowadays its not good to just delegate, somethings can delegate, somethings must ownself do so that people can see that you got some value, if everything also delegate, then very vulnerable to retrenchment de Btw did you just said u r gonna to finance my ticket to les mis izzit? how come my boss keeps delegating to me and promotion and pay increment go to him, while I face possible retrenchment? Edited July 8, 2016 by Enye 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 9, 2016 Share July 9, 2016 Was at cove yesterday and. Parking was a non issue. Think we proceed ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...