kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 hahaha. maybe i am living in delusions. May want to check your pen*s. Or maybe you're just not into your partner. Or perhaps you're gay without realising it ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 hahaha. maybe i am living in delusions. you fell for his trap @porker looking for alternative partners...and you are now bait...i feel sorry for you look for @vratenza for some my condolences to you 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 hahaha. maybe i am living in delusions. Hong kan liao.....................you kana mark by @porker liao..............dont know happy for you or sad for you................take care bro................your butt in particular.................. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 you fell for his trap @porker looking for alternative partners...and you are now bait...i feel sorry for you look for @vratenza for some my condolences to you He claim to cum later than the others..................mayb thats what caught the attention............ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 Jialat. Should I still go for the MU??? I am scare of my own safety. . . Hong kan liao.....................you kana mark by @porker liao..............dont know happy for you or sad for you................take care bro................your butt in particular.................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 Jialat. Should I still go for the MU??? I am scare of my own safety. . . Wear chastity belt 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 Would have been interested to attend. But attending my friends wedding that day. Have fun guys Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 I vote for Bukit Timah ... ðððU walk over can liao ... no even need to drive 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 5, 2016 Author Share July 5, 2016 U walk over can liao ... no even need to drive Walk ........... He just swing across from his balcony .... Prepare some bananas & peanuts .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 Can I join?...LOL 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 that night, the combined wealth of the gathering is expected to be higher than that in 1 SG parliament sitting i think the east coast MPs no dignity to go marina cove on Jul 15 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 Walk ........... He just swing across from his balcony .... Prepare some bananas & peanuts .. hahhaa oh ya hor , we can do it in his garden ! so simple ........ 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 Would have been interested to attend. But attending my friends wedding that day. Have fun guysIt's ok bro Next one la. Will try arrange more since more brother hood now here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 that night, the combined wealth of the gathering is expected to be higher than that in 1 SG parliament sitting i think the east coast MPs no dignity to go marina cove on Jul 15 u shouldnt have said that... wait IS come and bomb marina cove singapore GDP per capita overnight reduce by 50% 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 It's ok bro Next one la. Will try arrange more since more brother hood now here. yep, i am sure the man hood will attract porker to show his face Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 u shouldnt have said that... wait IS come and bomb marina cove singapore GDP per capita overnight reduce by 50% Skaki they donate more to us . We more lethal online haaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cllq 6th Gear July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 Can i join? Lol.. but i think i will be the odd one out....... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 Can i join? Lol.. but i think i will be the odd one out.......Pls you just as normal.. Or abnormal as most of the gang haaaaa ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...