Meet-up at Marine Cove: 15th July 2016

Maxus-MIFA9

Have fun guys! Take more peektures ok. To the first meetup and many more to come! [thumbsup][bounce2]

Thanks 😄 we had a great time chattg and getting to know each other too 😄👍

Overall, the place I gv 😃👍

Thanks we had a great time chattg and getting to know each other too

Overall, the place I gv

We are busy chatting away until forgot to take selfie .... [grin]

Nice chatting with you guys ... [smash][smash]

Bro, what time you reach home ?

Did you notice 2 vehicles stopping in the middle of junction Yishun Ave 2 and Yishun Central Rd honking and blasting their horn at each other (11.55pm) ...... [hur]

We are busy chatting away until forgot to take selfie .... [grin]

Nice chatting with you guys ... [smash][smash]

Bro, what time you reach home ?

Did you notice 2 vehicles stopping in the middle of junction Yishun Ave 2 and Yishun Central Rd honking and blasting their horn at each other (11.55pm) ...... [hur]

Reach ard 12:15am 😄 super tired. Nvr sleep lata than 11pm nowadays 😄😄😄 woke up at 7am n hit the gym to burn last nite good food 👍

I nvr notice leh, maybe I stone liao after 2 bottles of beer (non-alcoholic Ginger beer) 😄 lol

Edited by FourZero

Time really went past fast whilst we were chatting. [sweatdrop]

Arrived at 7.40pm and by then you know, its 11.35pm ... [grin]

Hmmmmm.............. the ang mo charbor with the ice blender machine, everytime she touches, it went dead ...... [laugh]

Edited by Picnic06

Time really went past fast whilst we were chatting. [sweatdrop]

Arrived at 7.40pm and by then you know, its 11.35pm ... [grin]

Hmmmmm.............. the ang mo charbor with the ice blender machine, everytime she touches, it went dead ...... [laugh]

Hahaha lol, really funny lady 😄😄😄 Can some more tell us to try n not to laugh at her😄

I will throttle her Instead 😄 hahaha

Hahaha lol, really funny lady Can some more tell us to try n not to laugh at her

I will throttle her Instead hahaha

She don't understand your meaning of using her 'left' hand to hold something while right holding the throttle... [sly]

YOu even told her to squeeze, squeeze ..... [laugh][laugh]

Thanks we had a great time chattg and getting to know each other too

Overall, the place I gv

Still no sound from our bro @tianmo .... [grin]

She don't understand your meaning of using her 'left' hand to hold something while right holding the throttle... [sly]

YOu even told her to squeeze, squeeze ..... [laugh][laugh]

Still no sound from our bro @tianmo .... [grin]

Hahaha, she must be Tinkg of other squeeze 😄😄😄 lol

Thks guys for the nice evening chat n comradeship!! Good sharing, food and company always makes a pleasant atmosphere!!

Hope to see more members and share more ideas, cheers n hv a great weekend to all!!

• Praise 11

Thks guys for the nice evening chat n comradeship!! Good sharing, food and company always makes a pleasant atmosphere!!

Hope to see more members and share more ideas, cheers n hv a great weekend to all!!

Hope you all didnt gossip about Babyblade.

Where's @Tianmo?

Tink he went buy u supper n got lost 😄😄😄 lol

We nvr talk abt girls during guys gathering, only Jst see see only 😎😎😎😬 lol

I didn't receive my supper either. :$

I am certain tat most of our good MCF Mates will be honoured to send u a daily supper meal 😉😊

[bounce2]

OK, tonight the Meet-up at HANDLEBAR 10/04/2015 @ 7.30pm, [wave]

01. Picnic06

02. Tianmo

03. Spring

04. FourZero (Fresh Milk [:p])

Anyone free could just drop by and joint in.

I know some too shy to write your name here cos of some hidden agenda and do not want gf or wife to know where you go... [laugh][laugh]

wah unker, never watsapp the meet up in grp ah.

i was in woodlands that time, could have easily pop by ard 10pm

How you pop by when I'm making you pop in between your legs :ph34r:

You always like that one ..... [grin]

When watsapp for lunchie, you said not free, oversea, or have to look after kids....... :ph34r:

When event over, you will say "boh chio" .... :wacko:

Ya.........

talk about 'Handlebar' and the area past history, cars makes & models,..... etc....

some much to talk and sooooooooo...................... little time ... [:/]

no time to talk about [gorgeous] .... [bigcry]

Edited by Picnic06