FourZero Hypersonic April 11, 2015 Share April 11, 2015 Have fun guys! Take more peektures ok. To the first meetup and many more to come! Thanks 😄 we had a great time chattg and getting to know each other too 😄👍 Overall, the place I gv ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 😃👍 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 11, 2015 Author Share April 11, 2015 Thanks we had a great time chattg and getting to know each other too Overall, the place I gv ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We are busy chatting away until forgot to take selfie .... Nice chatting with you guys ... Bro, what time you reach home ? Did you notice 2 vehicles stopping in the middle of junction Yishun Ave 2 and Yishun Central Rd honking and blasting their horn at each other (11.55pm) ...... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic April 11, 2015 Share April 11, 2015 (edited) We are busy chatting away until forgot to take selfie .... Nice chatting with you guys ... Bro, what time you reach home ? Did you notice 2 vehicles stopping in the middle of junction Yishun Ave 2 and Yishun Central Rd honking and blasting their horn at each other (11.55pm) ...... Reach ard 12:15am 😄 super tired. Nvr sleep lata than 11pm nowadays 😄😄😄 woke up at 7am n hit the gym to burn last nite good food 👍 I nvr notice leh, maybe I stone liao after 2 bottles of beer (non-alcoholic Ginger beer) 😄 lol Edited April 11, 2015 by FourZero Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 11, 2015 Author Share April 11, 2015 (edited) Time really went past fast whilst we were chatting. Arrived at 7.40pm and by then you know, its 11.35pm ... Hmmmmm.............. the ang mo charbor with the ice blender machine, everytime she touches, it went dead ...... Edited April 11, 2015 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic April 11, 2015 Share April 11, 2015 Time really went past fast whilst we were chatting. Arrived at 7.40pm and by then you know, its 11.35pm ... Hmmmmm.............. the ang mo charbor with the ice blender machine, everytime she touches, it went dead ...... Hahaha lol, really funny lady 😄😄😄 Can some more tell us to try n not to laugh at her😄 I will throttle her ⭐️⭐️ Instead 😄 hahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 11, 2015 Author Share April 11, 2015 Hahaha lol, really funny lady Can some more tell us to try n not to laugh at her I will throttle her ⭐️⭐️ Instead hahaha She don't understand your meaning of using her 'left' hand to hold something while right holding the throttle... YOu even told her to squeeze, squeeze ..... Thanks we had a great time chattg and getting to know each other too Overall, the place I gv ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Still no sound from our bro @tianmo .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic April 11, 2015 Share April 11, 2015 She don't understand your meaning of using her 'left' hand to hold something while right holding the throttle... YOu even told her to squeeze, squeeze ..... Still no sound from our bro @tianmo .... Hahaha, she must be Tinkg of other squeeze 😄😄😄 lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator April 11, 2015 Share April 11, 2015 Thks guys for the nice evening chat n comradeship!! Good sharing, food and company always makes a pleasant atmosphere!! Hope to see more members and share more ideas, cheers n hv a great weekend to all!! 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator April 11, 2015 Share April 11, 2015 Where's @Tianmo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator April 11, 2015 Share April 11, 2015 Thks guys for the nice evening chat n comradeship!! Good sharing, food and company always makes a pleasant atmosphere!! Hope to see more members and share more ideas, cheers n hv a great weekend to all!! Hope you all didnt gossip about Babyblade. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic April 11, 2015 Share April 11, 2015 Where's @Tianmo? Tink he went buy u supper n got lost 😄😄😄 lol We nvr talk abt girls during guys gathering, only Jst see see only 😎😎😎😬 lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator April 11, 2015 Share April 11, 2015 Tink he went buy u supper n got lost 😄😄😄 lol We nvr talk abt girls during guys gathering, only Jst see see only 😎😎😎😬 lol I didn't receive my supper either. :$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic April 11, 2015 Share April 11, 2015 I didn't receive my supper either. :$ I am certain tat most of our good MCF Mates will be honoured to send u a daily supper meal 😉😊☺️ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged April 11, 2015 Share April 11, 2015 OK, tonight the Meet-up at HANDLEBAR 10/04/2015 @ 7.30pm, 01. Picnic06 02. Tianmo 03. Spring 04. FourZero (Fresh Milk ) Anyone free could just drop by and joint in. I know some too shy to write your name here cos of some hidden agenda and do not want gf or wife to know where you go... wah unker, never watsapp the meet up in grp ah. i was in woodlands that time, could have easily pop by ard 10pm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 11, 2015 Share April 11, 2015 wah unker, never watsapp the meet up in grp ah. i was in woodlands that time, could have easily pop by ard 10pm How you pop by when I'm making you pop in between your legs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator April 11, 2015 Share April 11, 2015 Wah got whatsapp group somemore. Now secret outing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 12, 2015 Author Share April 12, 2015 wah unker, never watsapp the meet up in grp ah. i was in woodlands that time, could have easily pop by ard 10pm You always like that one ..... When watsapp for lunchie, you said not free, oversea, or have to look after kids....... When event over, you will say "boh chio" .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 12, 2015 Author Share April 12, 2015 (edited) Tink he went buy u supper n got lost 😄😄😄 lol We nvr talk abt girls during guys gathering, only Jst see see only 😎😎😎😬 lol Ya......... talk about 'Handlebar' and the area past history, cars makes & models,..... etc.... some much to talk and sooooooooo...................... little time ... no time to talk about .... Edited April 12, 2015 by Picnic06 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...