Jamie Yeo separated from AMDK hubby

TyreShield

sorry i don't find her hot....

and she very high maintenance, cannot live peasant lifestyle

your seven year itch scratched already?

Also wonder if it's a bad idea in the first place for putting her daughter in such vulnerable position with a 'step-father'.

Generally AM don't make stable families. They marry and divorce on a whim. Buay song a little bit also divorce liao. No patience to weather through the trials and tribulations of married family life. It fits their culture of individual, me-first thinking.

Lol.... you must be joking? 

Considering that this will be her 3rd marriage, don't you think the sentence in red applies to her more than the angmo?

Maybe she gives good job and can take it up the amg55 where the sun doesn't shine? [laugh]

But then again if you go ask any Asian man see who here wants to "buy one get one(child) free". I can safely say no takers. So who is left and not hiam so much? Somemore got two ex husbands wan. Somemore cheated the first husband and had a child with the second. Down here ppl will think whoever wants her must be out of his mind. I'm sure many think like that. So I say this man is very brave or very siao.

Edited by Beehive3783

I also don't find her attractive, both internal and external.

Anyways, to each his own lor.

to be fair... at least.. she follows her heart...  

what's more disgusting... are those that follow the money...  

saw tv radio ad

showed her..when "she was young" was angmo gal? WTF??

hearsay mouth big, "meimei" also big lolx

Wa Bro Sunny, which station or frequency you'd listen to to make that statement? I always thought big "MeiMei" is called "JieJie" ?

saw tv radio ad

showed her..when "she was young" was angmo gal? WTF??

hearsay mouth big, "meimei" also big lolx

Even if not big previously now should be big Liao coz well stretched Liao :D

Why must people comment and criticise her?

Its her life, its her choices who are we to post

snide remarks about her, as if we are so free

and have nothing better to think of or do?

But if insecure people need to post their silly

comments about her, post away. I am all for

free speech and even worthless speech.

I am for all kind of speech, inane speech,

banal speech, superfluous speech.

extraneous speech, gratuitous speech  [thumbsup]

That's why we should not criticize her, but those fickle ang mohs that marry, then dump her [laugh] Surely she deserves some stable man by now, but maybe got problem finding.

Actually what attracts these criticisms? It's the media isn't it? For highlighting what is a simple, private matter. Is this even news-worthy??

lesbian talk leh?

That's why we should not criticize her, but those fickle ang mohs that marry, then dump her [laugh] Surely she deserves some stable man by now, but maybe got problem finding.

Actually what attracts these criticisms? It's the media isn't it? For highlighting what is a simple, private matter. Is this even news-worthy??

You are exactly right.  [thumbsup]

This is the kind of topic for the

attractively challenged poster

in EDMW. For the most sophisticated,

attractive and articulate forumers like 

all of us in MCF we couldn't care less

what she does in her private life.

lesbian talk leh?

I am for all kinds of free speech

especially lesbian talk. I just wish

more lesbians will talk to me. PM

also can if they are shy.  [thumbsup]

She's a tv personality. Her life is open to public....unfortunately. Her promiscuous and adulterous behaviour are frown upon. In the old days she would have been drown in a pig cage. LoL...

She's like "promoting" it's ok for women to be like that...openly. And pls don't group her together with women with failed relationships. Other women are not as "liberal" as she is. Their r/s failed not becoz of cheating and being promiscuous. Other women know what is shame.

But she's a very good "case study" for your daugthers to learn from.

lol. what kind of racist ang mo blaming logic is this?

extraneous speech, gratuitous speech [thumbsup]

Well said. It's not as if she's some black widow...

She's a tv personality. Her life is open to public....unfortunately. Her promiscuous and adulterous behaviour are frown upon. In the old days she would have been drown in a pig cage. LoL...

She's like "promoting" it's ok for women to be like that...openly. And pls don't group her together with women with failed relationships. Other women are not as "liberal" as she is. Their r/s failed not becoz of cheating and being promiscuous. Other women know what is shame.

But she's a very good "case study" for your daugthers to learn from.

While I do hold most traditional values. I think what you are expousing is very judgemental.

What you are saying seems like every woman must be virtuous and hold their husband and marriage on a pedestal. Or they are just sluts.

Case study.

Seems like you are just pointing out women on TV and telling your kids. This one is a slut.she married three times. What a slut. Yeah don't grow up to be her. Slut.