Kusje Supersonic April 17, 2017 Share April 17, 2017 You posted 5 times... Are you trying to convince yourself that she doesn't look like shu qi? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged April 17, 2017 Share April 17, 2017 Can't say no takers. I have 2 ex colleagues in similar circumstances. #1 - not very well educated but above average in terms of looks. Has 1 young girl (think pri school already) and separated in early twenties (currently mid to late 30s). Managed to find a (stupid!!) Decent and well educated guy working as an engineer from the same coy. So far not married but I think it will be soon. #2 - average looking lady with 2 daughters (pri school age). Most likely got married and divorced young as well. Currently attached with some fellow for quite some time already (2-3 years?) Yeah man... as long as she looks and dresses well...sure will have takers local or AMDK... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic April 17, 2017 Share April 17, 2017 (edited) System cockup Edited April 17, 2017 by Staff69 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic April 17, 2017 Share April 17, 2017 You posted 5 times... Are you trying to convince yourself that she doesn't look like shu qi? All the best to her. Lets just say i holding out for my own shu qi and she too good for me. Plus no chance 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged April 17, 2017 Share April 17, 2017 call me pragmatic.. but looking at her past track record, i would be concerned about how long the marriage will last.. and singapore divorce alimony no joke one.. pre-nups also not recognised.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic April 17, 2017 Share April 17, 2017 well i remember porker said she is still very hot leh rich and successful asian got chance bo? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic April 17, 2017 Share April 17, 2017 well i remember porker said she is still very hot leh rich and successful asian got chance bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 17, 2017 Share April 17, 2017 AM like DK 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic April 17, 2017 Share April 17, 2017 You are married already la. Don't keep thinking about such nonsense. sorry i don't find her hot.... and she very high maintenance, cannot live peasant lifestyle your seven year itch scratched already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic April 17, 2017 Share April 17, 2017 sorry i don't find her hot.... and she very high maintenance, cannot live peasant lifestyle your seven year itch scratched already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 17, 2017 Share April 17, 2017 What's up with the negativity. She likes angmoh men, big deal? If she's going to get married to create a stable environment for her son. I guess that's a better outcome than her kid growing up in a single parent family. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 17, 2017 Share April 17, 2017 System cockup I started to think some other cock is up . 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 17, 2017 Share April 17, 2017 To me she's promiscuous. Dun care who she's with. She's setting a "good" example for her daughter. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 17, 2017 Share April 17, 2017 (edited) Who are we to judge her? She happy can liao lor. She happy got someone to help take care of her daughter, he happy to get married to a local so he can get PR or citizenship here after Brexit. Win-win situation. She does maintain herself very well. Edited April 17, 2017 by Fcw75 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic April 17, 2017 Share April 17, 2017 (edited) I started to think some other cock is up . ya lor. make me feeling emotional now. so hot. cant sit down . keep thinking of ice cream Edited April 17, 2017 by Staff69 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear April 17, 2017 Share April 17, 2017 Her mouth rather big. Suitable for AMDK. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged April 17, 2017 Share April 17, 2017 (edited) To me she's promiscuous. Dun care who she's with. She's setting a "good" example for her daughter. Also wonder if it's a bad idea in the first place for putting her daughter in such vulnerable position with a 'step-father'. Generally AM don't make stable families. They marry and divorce on a whim. Buay song a little bit also divorce liao. No patience to weather through the trials and tribulations of married family life. It fits their culture of individual, me-first thinking. Edited April 17, 2017 by Sosaria 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic April 18, 2017 Share April 18, 2017 saw tv radio ad showed her..when "she was young" was angmo gal? WTF?? Her mouth rather big. Suitable for AMDK. hearsay mouth big, "meimei" also big lolx ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...