TRS Owners - one Singaporean, one Australian arrested!

AhJason

you got subversive agenda boh? [:p]

errr...

I too poor to be subversive ---

But I must admit - I do like to work under lady sumtimes - is that subversive?

Today I siao Lang

Everything dong dong Cheng

aiya CNY mah... Wish you big huat ahh!

errr...

I too poor to be subversive ---

But I must admit - I do like to work under lady sumtimes - is that subversive?

wah... I leeport you ahh...

jit tong cheng!

jit tong cheng!!

jit tong cheng!!!

cheng cheng cheng .........

jit tong cheng!

jit tong cheng!!

jit tong cheng!!!

[grin]

your lion man dance reach KL already or not??

You have being jit tong cheng the whole of last week until today..LOL

You wanna date me ah?

[grouphug]

hahahahaha..

Why you so sensitive? You know last time there were many people from across the causeway love to comment on our politics. They are classified as foreigner also hor..LOl

BTW, I don't have a habit of dating man, but if you are a foreigner female, i would like to buy you a drink...hahahahaha [laugh]

Edited by Nicfoo

hahahahaha..

Why you so sensitive? You know last time there were many people from across the causeway love to comment on our politics. They are classified as foreigner also hor..LOl

BTW, I don't have a habit of dating man, but if you are a foreigner female, i would like to buy you a drink...hahahahaha [laugh]

Heee...

I very scared, dun wanna get accused of politics..

To get free drink I wear dress --- can ornot?

Heee...

I very scared, dun wanna get accused of politics..

To get free drink I wear dress --- can ornot?

Don't keep a ghost in your heart, let it go and you have no need to be scare...LOL

If you are biologically female, i am not too concern on the dressing...LOL

How is it a crime of sedition??

I thought this usually applies among the major component races of singapore only... nothing to do with filipino. So if someone makes a generalized and false comment about angmoh ft here... also considered sedition?

How dare you questioned the infinite wisdom of MHA

Because when u claim ang mo sua ki, it will not cause racial or religion tensions... what the TRS did will.....

Indians are involved in the instigation. Let's not bluff ourselves, TRS what to instigate us, the readers, especially the Indian readers, to hate the pinoys.

If They are not inciting disharmony then I don't what liao.

Indians are involved in the instigation. Let's not bluff ourselves, TRS what to instigate us, the readers, especially the Indian readers, to hate the pinoys.

If They are not inciting disharmony then I don't what liao.

There are many fabricated stories in TRS just to create disharmony.