TRS Owners - one Singaporean, one Australian arrested!

AhJason

last time ... i thought siao lang run political website or blog is due to passion siao simply want to bash the G

actually ... there is a "huge" motivation behind ... [sly]

nothing is free in this world ... seriously ... nothing !

Ai yeah. Sure got string(money) attach one. If not who want to meddle with politics. Cannot say wrong word. Cannot sleep around. Cannot do bad thing. Edited by Joseph22

yeah ... so they are not "siao" afterall ... lol

Ai yeah. Sure got string(money) attach one. If not who want to meddle with politics. Cannot say wrong word. Cannot sleep around. Cannot do bad thing.

stomp got google ads revenue bo?

i shall not visit stomp too often liao ... LOL

MCF also runs with Google Adword embedded.

However, one can still visit such websites without giving "income opportunity" to site owners,... [:p]  

last time ... i thought siao lang run political website or blog is due to passion siao simply want to bash the G

actually ... there is a "huge" motivation behind ... [sly]

nothing is free in this world ... seriously ... nothing !

Ya! Now then noe their only motivation is $$$, and not a small amount

This was the obvious move leh.....

Better 1 person kanna than both kanna right? And the prosecution only seems to have evidence on 1 person so far.

I also want to find a Japanese Australian wife who can talk trash in Singlish..... :grin:

Sorry, I am not a pro-shit stirrer  [:p] 

I also want to find a Japanese Australian wife who can talk trash in Singlish..... :grin:

That part is definitely him la. 

But even if the prosecution can prove that he said he is a pro shit stirrer, is it a smoking gun? IMO, they must be able to link him as the author or editor for one of the seditious articles.

If stirring shit in general is a crime, then why are all the ST, TNP, Stomp, Her World editors still running around and not sitting in a cell?

That part is definitely him la. 

But even if the prosecution can prove that he said he is a pro shit stirrer, is it a smoking gun? IMO, they must be able to link him as the author or editor for one of the seditious articles.

If stirring shit in general is a crime, then why are all the ST, TNP, Stomp, Her World editors still running around and not sitting in a cell?

there lies in the crux of the matter.

Does it mean that the mastermind gets absolved of all blame or legal responsibility so long as we cannot find ways to link him to the crime committed by proxy?

This couple once again is playing the system and this time making our court of justice like a joke.

1st piak piak to get pregnant to get lenient sentence ...

now that wife sentenced to 10-months jail ... chop chop point finger ... it's not me

wow .... sun tze superb move .... [thumbsup]

Yang takes the stand, points finger at wife: ‘It was her, not me’

That is the purpose ma. The wife can get pregnant to get lenient sentence and free checkups. He cannot. So he must drag longer and push everything to her so he also get lenient sentence or no sentence at all.

• Dislike 1

there lies in the crux of the matter.

Does it mean that the mastermind gets absolved of all blame or legal responsibility so long as we cannot find ways to link him to the crime committed by proxy?

This couple once again is playing the system and this time making our court of justice like a joke.

My position is yes. Our judicial/legal system should be based on proof. 

If one can be jailed or convicted without proof then that is really a slippery slope to imprisoning anyone you don't like.

Choose which one you #1 

I book one on left for you - very good 1 , or can take next one on right to her , all full bodied [:p]  [laugh]

post-157298-0-98963300-1459993779.jpg

Edited by BanCoe

My position is yes. Our judicial/legal system should be based on proof. 

If one can be jailed or convicted without proof then that is really a slippery slope to imprisoning anyone you don't like.

agree on the conviction based on proof.

Question will be how effective is our law enforcement in solving digital crime. In this day and age, the amount of proof that can be dug is highly dependent on how good they are with digital content rather than the traditional sleuth work.

I suspect some EDMW are better CSI than our enforcers [:p]

Edited by Vratenza

Choose which one you #1 

I book one on left for you - very good 1 , or can take next one on right to her , all full bodied [:p]  [laugh]

image.png

I bet you see this meme coming.

:grin:

agree on the conviction based on proof.

Question will be how effective is our law enforcement in solving digital crime. In this day and age, the amount of proof that can be dug is highly dependent on how good they are with digital content rather than the traditional sleuth work.

I suspect some EDMW are better CSI than our enforcers [:p]

We already have the ans to this question.

FBI took a few months to break the encryption for the apple phone whereas our CID took 2 years to find a handphone charger which can be found for 10 dollars on taobao.

But this is the police's fault. You can't blame the alleged criminal for not leaving proof to be found right?

We already have the ans to this question.

FBI took a few months to break the encryption for the apple phone whereas our CID took 2 years to find a handphone charger which can be found for 10 dollars on taobao.

But this is the police's fault. You can't blame the alleged criminal for not leaving proof to be found right?

nah never blame them. just hate seeing criminals get away by playing the system.