Joseph22 Turbocharged March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 I m more afraid of being disliked than being warned Tio warning means bad boy and you know what people say about girls and bad boys.... Tio dislike means not popular and that's a pretty sad case esp 40 at a go ð Don't worry I love you. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 Quit mcf 1 week, go HK look for you to eat roast goose Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 i will take some time to address this once and for all. How do you compare the 3 groups of people where 1 is an outright offend in Singapore and the other 2 were industrial accident/negligent? Since he has been posting on those 2 threads which i dun even bother to read and did i interfere or disagree with him in those thread? Next he brought up the 2 case in this threads (yes he initiated it) which a few other members has told him it was not a relevant comparison. Yes i disagree with the content IN THIS THREAD which other also did which he continue to talk about it. I was not involve in the discussion and only act as a mod to cool him down when his emotion run high in these 3 threads. I did the same cooling off for hamburger, beehive and maybe 1 or 2. I dun even need to read or disagree with whatever the political post that he is driving at which many of you are watching on the fend. Last but not least I dun do moral policing on adult which i believe it should be impart when you are young, it is too late if an adult is doing something morally wrong. Your English is horrendous. I grammar police Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 Your English is horrendous. I grammar police Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 i chinese ed one hor then go join the OTHER MCF MyChineseForum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 I m more afraid of being disliked than being warned Tio warning means bad boy and you know what people say about girls and bad boys.... Tio dislike means not popular and that's a pretty sad case esp 40 at a go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 You don't chibaibloody tablet face!!! Not happy dont read la Got so difficult meh wahahahaha you unhappy leh not me why not you go be a mod? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 (edited) i will take some time to address this once and for all. How do you compare the 3 groups of people where 1 is an outright offend in Singapore and the other 2 were industrial accident/negligent? Since he has been posting on those 2 threads which i dun even bother to read and did i interfere or disagree with him in those thread? Next he brought up the 2 case in this threads (yes he initiated it) which a few other members has told him it was not a relevant comparison. Yes i disagree with the content IN THIS THREAD which other also did which he continue to talk about it. I was not involve in the discussion and only act as a mod to cool him down when his emotion run high in these 3 threads. I did the same cooling off for hamburger, beehive and maybe 1 or 2. I dun even need to read or disagree with whatever the political post that he is driving at which many of you are watching on the fend. Last but not least I dun do moral policing on adult which i believe it should be impart when you are young, it is too late if an adult is doing something morally wrong. I Concur ... Edited March 24, 2016 by Chowyunfatt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 Rawrrrrrrr! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishcumstrue 6th Gear March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 (edited) After sentence... will kena deported? Sure kenna one and not welcomed back to Singapore and forget about her Ramen restaurant business here. Looking at the timeline, by the time she finish jail time, she will be in the final stage of pregnancy, which means air travel will be unlikely. Ha. Stupid idea to get pregnant at this time. With so much pressure, still can make baby. No wander the state prosecutor accused Takagi's public "apology" lack sincerity. edit: BTW, she also publish another "apology" to SPH - Edited March 24, 2016 by Wishcumstrue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishcumstrue 6th Gear March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 then go join the OTHER MCF MyChineseForum Got meh ? I wanna join. Anyway, we should welcome folks who are from non-English speaking/educated background to join the moderator team. They give fresh perspectives and broaden our outlook... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishcumstrue 6th Gear March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 You reply to me is totally aversive and does not serve any use other than to incite spiteful arguments. Congrats - you have just done a Takagi. I am totally on track with what I posted, all factual, and trying to get an answer to why someone deserve to be hanged for posting stories, as compared with someone or some people who caused deaths on a mass scale. Two things that you need to understand: 1st - Why should I engaged in those 2 examples that weren't intended with malice ? Are you accusing SGH and SAF for deliberate act of murder ? 2nd - If I were to play a Takagi, I would have put words in your mouth without betting an eyelid. Problem is I didn't since you were the one who insist in passing death penalty while trying to mix unrelated recent cases into this Thread. Perhaps it is precisely that you are incapable of understanding this simple logic of rational argument that lead you into this track of mixing social media liars for profit with your so-called "deaths on a mass scale". Try harder next time. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 Man I need the play violin emoticon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 (edited) Sure kenna one and not welcomed back to Singapore and forget about her Ramen restaurant business here. Looking at the timeline, by the time she finish jail time, she will be in the final stage of pregnancy, which means air travel will be unlikely. Ha. Stupid idea to get pregnant at this time. With so much pressure, still can make baby. No wander the state prosecutor accused Takagi's public "apology" lack sincerity. edit: BTW, she also publish another "apology" to SPH - I think she wants her child to get a Singapore citizenship first. Cuz if her child is born here, It will be a Singaporean since the father is a Singaporean. She has planned it nicely to make sure she delivers in Singapore. Then after that she can go and make alot of noise about why she can't stay in Singapore if her child and husband are Singaporeans. Edited March 25, 2016 by Nzy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 (edited) Man I need the play violin emoticonI play your ass like a violin. Prestissimo! Sure kenna one and not welcomed back to Singapore and forget about her Ramen restaurant business here. Looking at the timeline, by the time she finish jail time, she will be in the final stage of pregnancy, which means air travel will be unlikely. Ha. Stupid idea to get pregnant at this time. With so much pressure, still can make baby. No wander the state prosecutor accused Takagi's public "apology" lack sincerity. edit: BTW, she also publish another "apology" to SPH - She also plagiarised my post here. And took it down when I warned her. Where's my apology Ms Takagi? Edited March 25, 2016 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 I think she wants her child to get a Singapore citizenship first. Cuz if her child is born here, It will be a Singaporean since the father is a Singaporean. She has planned it nicely to make sure she delivers in Singapore. Then after that she can go and make alot of noise about why she can't stay in Singapore if her child and husband are Singaporeans. why would she want to reside in SG. In australia, she's a nobody. In here, she has a police record and jail time before. even though i like SG, i still think being an aussie citizen is more satki Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 why would she want to reside in SG. In australia, she's a nobody. In here, she has a police record and jail time before. even though i like SG, i still think being an aussie citizen is more satki Don't know. Maybe cuz husband is Singaporean? Or maybe for the child to have an option lo. At least now the child will have a choice of being and Australian or SIngaporean. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 Don't know. Maybe cuz husband is Singaporean? Or maybe for the child to have an option lo. At least now the child will have a choice of being and Australian or SIngaporean.If she give birth to a son. 18 years later can take over and continue the shit by complaining about ns ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...