TRS Owners - one Singaporean, one Australian arrested!

AhJason

Just a thought on calculating the sentence 

What is the average salary of a 22 yr old fresh grad? 

We should take that $500k, divide it by salary and that should be how long she spends in jail. 

After all - she "earned" XX months of salary by lying, so she should "payback" the same amount. 

maybe she really can make $500K in 10 months, like T22?   -_-  

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asiapacific/regret-that-ai-takagi/2632330.html?cid=fbsg

Australia regrets that she has been jailed....

At least not like the last time when the Australian drug trafficker got hanged.  Now regret only.  Regret ok lah, we can live with it that Australia has regrets.

she can alway balik Kampung to Down Under after release- Singapore don't need her - Save the govt baby bonus also; save our tax payer and Coe money too 

I heard they got give money to help raise kids.

yes australia is very child friendly - let them suck into their cuntry money   

"Apparently" is subjective. You see one side as OT but to me apparently some were provoking ? All depend on your pov. Some comments can be seen as comparison or analogy .

As a mod , at least some advices to restraint oneself or to parties before "taking side". At the end , it takes 2 hands to clap. Why slap on one.

then how morally wrong that i gave weez a warning?

"Apparently" is subjective. You see one side as OT but to me apparently some were provoking ? All depend on your pov. Some comments can be seen as comparison or analogy .

As a mod , at least some advices to restraint oneself or to parties before "taking side". At the end , it takes 2 hands to clap. Why slap on one.

Not happy dun surf lah

Got so difficult meh

• Dislike 1

then how morally wrong that i gave weez a warning? 

He was comparing the wrongdoings against the punishments for 3 groups of people and 1 group is the subject of this thread. Where would you suggest he make this comparison? In the other 2 threads where the other 2 groups are being discussed? That would be considered OT by you as well right?

In essence, you are suggesting he has to create a new thread just to combine the discussion on all 3 which seems silly to me considering it is a logical flow of discussion in this thread.

My opinion is that you are against what he is saying (the content) so you gave him the warning. If that isn't moral policing then what is it? In any case, only you can know the real reason.

He was comparing the wrongdoings against the punishments for 3 groups of people and 1 group is the subject of this thread. Where would you suggest he make this comparison? In the other 2 threads where the other 2 groups are being discussed? That would be considered OT by you as well right?

In essence, you are suggesting he has to create a new thread just to combine the discussion on all 3 which seems silly to me considering it is a logical flow of discussion in this thread.

My opinion is that you are against what he is saying (the content) so you gave him the warning. If that isn't moral policing then what is it? In any case, only you can know the real reason.

i will take some time to address this once and for all.

How do you compare the 3 groups of people where 1 is an outright offend in Singapore and the other 2 were industrial accident/negligent? Since he has been posting on those 2 threads which i dun even bother to read and did i interfere or disagree with him in those thread?

Next he brought up the 2 case in this threads (yes he initiated it) which a few other members has told him it was not a relevant comparison. Yes i disagree with the content IN THIS THREAD which other also did which he continue to talk about it. I was not involve in the discussion and only act as a mod to cool him down when his emotion run high in these 3 threads. I did the same cooling off for hamburger, beehive and maybe 1 or 2. 

I dun even need to read or disagree with whatever the political post that he is driving at which many of you are watching on the fend.

Last but not least I dun do moral policing on adult which i believe it should be impart when you are young, it is too late if an adult is doing something morally wrong.

• Dislike 1

I m more afraid of being disliked than being warned

Tio warning means bad boy and you know what people say about girls and bad boys....

Tio dislike means not popular and that's a pretty sad case esp 40 at a go

I m more afraid of being disliked than being warned

Tio warning means bad boy and you know what people say about girls and bad boys....

Tio dislike means not popular and that's a pretty sad case esp 40 at a go

If dislike you 4000 points how? [laugh] [laugh]

Quit mcf 1 week, go HK look for you to eat roast goose