TRS Owners - one Singaporean, one Australian arrested!

AhJason

I call him Raging Bull.

Not because he's awesome like de Niro.

But because he's always raging and talking... you know. :D

No need... His name IS ragingbull [laugh] [laugh]

but not THE topic. you go on like a roundabout :grin::grin: esp Newton and always waiting to cause accidents....

Don't bully me. Later My fever shoot up. The temperature in Singapore raise further

I felt he really gave you a lot of face .......... 40 lel ... how many will even bother to click it :D

Mod can one time give many dislikes lah...not like us

still need to click 8 times ...thats alot of work hor ^_^

Really must click 8 times?

辛苦了

Really must click 8 times?

è¾è¦äº

ð

Your head hor, still have to give 9 more people before coming back to dislike you, no short cut one.

almost $500k revenue in advertisement

who advertise in TRS? business so good jin ho jiak meh?

post-7984-0-45431800-1458740292_thumb.png

Google ads

if not why you think XX and gang like to post contravsal comment that make themself stupid.

These ads income is base on the number of traffic generated.

Google ads. They don't care what kind of content you have. So long got good traffic they will put ads there and pay you based on how many people visit your website. They pay more if the people click on it IIRC.

how many types of warning are there?

i once got 40 dislikes from a mod

is that a warning?

Orrhh...u disturb mod

Wanna get up close & personal with uncle @radx izzit

[laugh] [laugh] kekekeeee

Google ads. They don't care what kind of content you have. So long got good traffic they will put ads there and pay you based on how many people visit your website. They pay more if the people click on it IIRC.

Not quite 100% true 

Google ads doesn't care - but as an advertiser using google ads you get to specify sites where you don't want to advertise, you can also have a say in the "sorts" of sites you don't want to advertise as well (although I'm not so sure how accurate the classification is). 

You do also get a report (if you have set things up properly) on which ads are working - and where you are appearing - so you can decide that  you DON'T want to support the nonsense of something like TRS. 

Just a thought on calculating the sentence 

What is the average salary of a 22 yr old fresh grad? 

We should take that $500k, divide it by salary and that should be how long she spends in jail. 

After all - she "earned" XX months of salary by lying, so she should "payback" the same amount. 

They have great respect for themselves. They think they are political victim.

@weez911 no wonder you don't know that u had OT. You don't know what is OT.