TRS Owners - one Singaporean, one Australian arrested!

AhJason

Unlikely. Seems like they timed it perfectly leh. With the deferment in the start of the sentencing, she will be around 39-40 weeks pregnant when she is going to be released after taking into account all the discounts. Looks like can get free healthcare and then come out and deliver.

Like that called planned perfectly meh?

Perfect planning would be deliver in Jail (all expense paid by state) and then release straight away.

no warning on your profile leh  :huh:

14-July 12 Other 1 Mazdaowner More Details

I say before and i'll say again. Few years down the road nobody will remember these people.

There is a whole army of clowns out there who will take turns in the spotlight and everyone will spit on them for five seconds and then forget them.

I don't see why people are getting so worked up over something so irrelevant.

closest lah

they are cuffed hands and legs when they come in and depends on the need, sent to the various other PH too.

Certain services are done on-site like X-rays.  We do X-rays in the prison premises.

But even DB also send to CGH. DB is like the other end of the island. Lol.

closest lah

they are cuffed hands and legs when they come in and depends on the need, sent to the various other PH too.

Certain services are done on-site like X-rays.  We do X-rays in the prison premises.

Like that means Singapore govt. really kenna big loss on this prisoner ; all this costs will go into thousands easily nowadays even at Govt hospital subsidized; This type so called "white collar" must make them pay, even though its subsidized.... just my chit-chat opinion only.     

Like that called planned perfectly meh?

Perfect planning would be deliver in Jail (all expense paid by state) and then release straight away.

Maybe she wants everything to be paid for but don't deliver in jail lo. Or not she deliver just before she is released. Lol.

But even DB also send to CGH. DB is like the other end of the island. Lol.

oh cos that is the 'prison outsourced' hospital?? haha

@Radx must really start a new topic/ thread  on Newton circus; many of my friends kenna accident there; how cum??  or near miss

Even I also drive there sometimes very con-fused :a-confused:  

dio suan liao keke  :secret-laugh:

how many types of warning are there?

i once got 40 dislikes from a mod

is that a warning?

As an aside - 

What is the level of car for pregnant woman in jail?  And WHO PAYS?  All the ante natal care, checkups, nutrition, drugs, scans etc are not cheap - who bears this cost?  

Must be govt pay lah.  Just like that 80+ year old trade unionist who finally surrendered - get free medical care.  When she gets out, she'll still gave A$400k +, unless her stupid husband who claimed trial has to cough up lots of money for his lawyer....

is that a warning?

You are so happening :D

Which mod never give you face? :D

is that a warning?

dun anyhow say hor, sue you for defamation then you know   [mad]

[laugh]  [laugh]

You are so happening :D

Which mod never give you face? :D

peasant no face value in mcf

let's just say he is a raging mod

Ah I see... maybe mod had too much redbull that day :D

I felt he really gave you a lot of face .......... 40 lel ... how many will even bother to click it  :D

Ah I see... maybe mod had too much redbull that day :D

I call him Raging Bull.

Not because he's awesome like de Niro.

But because he's always raging and talking... you know. :D