The_Bear Turbocharged April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 don't be like me complain 1 mcfer use vulgar language in his dislike comment then kena another 40 dislikes from mod Your TOTAL dislikes only 30 hor... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 Your TOTAL dislikes only 30 hor... Orrrrrrhhhh someone cooking the books huh (报假账) (training to be amateur shit stirrer) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 Your TOTAL dislikes only 30 hor... Hor Hor. Someone lying.... Liar liar pants on fire Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 Your TOTAL dislikes only 30 hor... what happened to that notification i received on the 40 dislikes? can suddenly disappear? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 what happened to that notification i received on the 40 dislikes? can suddenly disappear? You mixed up with ur clone account iszi?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 (edited) Hor Hor. Someone lying.... Liar liar pants on fire Polar bears no wear pants leh. Plus too freezing for fire. Edited April 8, 2016 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 (edited) Polar bears no wear pants leh. Plus too freezing for fire. I talking about enye lah. Edited April 8, 2016 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 I talking about enye lah.ðððYou dare say 700k elite face is a liar? . Personally I'd take my chances with the bear. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 Me. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 what happened to that notification i received on the 40 dislikes? can suddenly disappear? I thought i saw somewhere before ..................that some mods are empowered to give out max dislikes ( selected mods I think, not all mods)...............but kept at 30 max at a single go................. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 8, 2016 Share April 8, 2016 You dare say 700k elite face is a liar? . Personally I'd take my chances with the bear. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged April 23, 2016 Share April 23, 2016 Jail term started on 22 Apr 2016. Officially 12 week preggy. 10 month term. Give birth in jail. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged April 23, 2016 Share April 23, 2016 http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/trs-editor-ai-takagi-begins-10-month-jail-term Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Still2016 Twincharged April 23, 2016 Share April 23, 2016 Jail term started on 22 Apr 2016. Officially 12 week preggy. 10 month term. Give birth in jail. Sometimes I when I read what our courts give out sentences. Sometimes very harsh for small things but lax even in the number of deaths related crime. As a society, especially in the civil service, we are becoming so robotic in our dealings so much so that sometimes it is as good as dealing with a recorder or answering machine. They just don't seem to use any of their brain that God has given them. It is becoming very pervasive in our society and extending to perhaps health services and that may explain why errors occur. 4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic April 23, 2016 Share April 23, 2016 very meticulous plan ... can see she got brain and well plan ahead when stomach big big ... sure got special treatment in jail ... better food + free doctor check up? give birth also free ... after jail term can go australia live happily and comfotably ... now ... prosecutor focus firepower on the husband .... hubby cannot get pregnant, can he? lol Jail term started on 22 Apr 2016. Officially 12 week preggy. 10 month term. Give birth in jail. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 23, 2016 Share April 23, 2016 Jail term started on 22 Apr 2016. Officially 12 week preggy. 10 month term. Give birth in jail. Good behaviour + holidays maybe can be out in time to give birth? Just a guess 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged April 23, 2016 Share April 23, 2016 (edited) Jail term started on 22 Apr 2016. Officially 12 week preggy. 10 month term. Give birth in jail. With all the discounts given for good behaviour and holidays, she should be out when she is 37-38 weeks pregnant. So I don't think will give birth in jail unless she give birth early. She only gets to have free checkups. Edited April 23, 2016 by Nzy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged April 23, 2016 Share April 23, 2016 Full term 40 weeks, 28 weeks to go. 10mths become 7mths after holidays and parole for good behavior is possible? 3mths discount? possible? Lets wait to find out. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...