TRS Owners - one Singaporean, one Australian arrested!

AhJason

don't be like me

complain 1 mcfer use vulgar language in his dislike comment

then kena another 40 dislikes from mod

Your TOTAL dislikes only 30 hor...  -_-

Orrrrrrhhhh someone cooking the books huh (报假账) :XD:

(training to be amateur shit stirrer)

what happened to that notification i received on the 40 dislikes?

can suddenly disappear?

:o

can suddenly disappear?

You mixed up with ur clone account iszi??

Hor Hor. Someone lying....

Liar liar pants on fire

Polar bears no wear pants leh. Plus too freezing for fire. :D Edited by Turboflat4

Polar bears no wear pants leh. Plus too freezing for fire. :D

I talking about enye lah. Edited by Joseph22

I talking about enye lah.ððð

You dare say 700k elite face is a liar? [crazy].

Personally I'd take my chances with the bear. :D

can suddenly disappear?

I thought i saw somewhere before ..................that some mods are empowered to give out max dislikes ( selected mods I think, not all mods)...............but kept at 30 max at a single go.................

Jail term started on 22 Apr 2016.

Officially 12 week preggy.

10 month term.

Give birth in jail.

Sometimes I  :a-bang:  :a-noway:  [dizzy]  :a-confused:  :a-m1524:  :a-whiteflag: when I read what our courts give out sentences. Sometimes very harsh for small things but lax even in the number of deaths related crime.

As a society, especially in the civil service, we are becoming so robotic in our dealings so much so that sometimes it is as good as dealing with a recorder or answering machine. They just don't seem to use any of their brain that God has given them. It is becoming very pervasive in our society and extending to perhaps health services and that may explain why errors occur.

• Dislike 2

very meticulous plan ... can see she got brain and well plan ahead

when stomach big big ... sure got special treatment in jail ... better food + free doctor check up?

give birth also free ... after jail term can go australia live happily and comfotably ...

now ... prosecutor focus firepower on the husband .... hubby cannot get pregnant, can he? lol

10 month term.

Give birth in jail.

10 month term.

Give birth in jail.

Good behaviour + holidays maybe can be out in time to give birth? Just a guess

10 month term.

Give birth in jail.

With all the discounts given for good behaviour and holidays, she should be out when she is 37-38 weeks pregnant. So I don't think will give birth in jail unless she give birth early. She only gets to have free checkups.

Edited by Nzy

Full term 40 weeks, 28 weeks to go.

10mths become 7mths after holidays and parole for good behavior is possible?

3mths discount? possible?

Lets wait to find out.