Darryn Turbocharged February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 you got subversive agenda boh? errr... I too poor to be subversive --- But I must admit - I do like to work under lady sumtimes - is that subversive? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 Today I siao Lang Everything dong dong Cheng aiya CNY mah... Wish you big huat ahh! errr... I too poor to be subversive --- But I must admit - I do like to work under lady sumtimes - is that subversive? wah... I leeport you ahh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 who ahh! who ahh! he lor! he lor!. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 he lor! he lor!. you think he got subversive agenda boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 you think he got subversive agenda boh? I no know, cannot anyhow say, wait he bring me to court...LOL 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 jit tong cheng! jit tong cheng!! jit tong cheng!!! ......... cheng cheng cheng ......... jit tong cheng! jit tong cheng!! jit tong cheng!!! ......... your lion man dance reach KL already or not?? You have being jit tong cheng the whole of last week until today..LOL 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 I no know, cannot anyhow say, wait he bring me to court...LOL You wanna date me ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 (edited) You wanna date me ah? hahahahaha.. Why you so sensitive? You know last time there were many people from across the causeway love to comment on our politics. They are classified as foreigner also hor..LOl BTW, I don't have a habit of dating man, but if you are a foreigner female, i would like to buy you a drink...hahahahaha Edited February 18, 2015 by Nicfoo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 hahahahaha.. Why you so sensitive? You know last time there were many people from across the causeway love to comment on our politics. They are classified as foreigner also hor..LOl BTW, I don't have a habit of dating man, but if you are a foreigner female, i would like to buy you a drink...hahahahaha Heee... I very scared, dun wanna get accused of politics.. To get free drink I wear dress --- can ornot? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 Heee... I very scared, dun wanna get accused of politics.. To get free drink I wear dress --- can ornot? Don't keep a ghost in your heart, let it go and you have no need to be scare...LOL If you are biologically female, i am not too concern on the dressing...LOL 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 How is it a crime of sedition?? I thought this usually applies among the major component races of singapore only... nothing to do with filipino. So if someone makes a generalized and false comment about angmoh ft here... also considered sedition? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 How is it a crime of sedition?? I thought this usually applies among the major component races of singapore only... nothing to do with filipino. So if someone makes a generalized and false comment about angmoh ft here... also considered sedition? How dare you questioned the infinite wisdom of MHA 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 How is it a crime of sedition?? I thought this usually applies among the major component races of singapore only... nothing to do with filipino. So if someone makes a generalized and false comment about angmoh ft here... also considered sedition? Because when u claim ang mo sua ki, it will not cause racial or religion tensions... what the TRS did will..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 How is it a crime of sedition?? I thought this usually applies among the major component races of singapore only... nothing to do with filipino. So if someone makes a generalized and false comment about angmoh ft here... also considered sedition? Indians are involved in the instigation. Let's not bluff ourselves, TRS what to instigate us, the readers, especially the Indian readers, to hate the pinoys. If They are not inciting disharmony then I don't what liao. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 Indians are involved in the instigation. Let's not bluff ourselves, TRS what to instigate us, the readers, especially the Indian readers, to hate the pinoys. If They are not inciting disharmony then I don't what liao. There are many fabricated stories in TRS just to create disharmony. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 There are many fabricated stories in TRS just to create disharmony. sell more google ads. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamomatt 2nd Gear February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 Jialak... Nowadays I always scold those IS people. Will get charged with sedition or not? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 Jialak... Nowadays I always scold those IS people. Will get charged with sedition or not? It's ok. Those aren't human beings. You're safe. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...