My place HDB multi-storey carpark getting lesser cars.

Zxcvb

Drive Bentley stay HDB, if he really lives there, really power [thumbsup]

Although I would not have done the same lol. (even if he has other properties)

Not surprising. I know of those who chose to stay in hdb but have multiple properties. Stay in hdb to get garment grants etc (despite earning quite a fair bit) and if do not need the private facilities why not?

$4k to $5k.. no career progression at all, sit long hours, drive long hours, health issues, no off days, no cpf, if taxi is down for maintenance, no income.

But you get to see a lot of the longest finger from civilian private cars when you drive like a a**hole, so it's okay lah.

If that person is not highly educated nor can find job, 4 to 5k not bad le.

to b honest, 4-5k is really nothing nowadays.  

No doubt $4K to $5K is nothing nowdays, it is a lot of money for people and families struggling to make ends meet. To these people, even $2K is a lot of money. They just need the money for basic survival. No dining in restaurants, eat at home 100%, no air con or computer at home, no handphone.

But for someone who wants to lead the high life, even $40K a month is not enough.   [laugh]

with uber n grab around and especially the JustGrab fare .Very hard hard for taxi dr to earn 4 to 5k now,

alot of  passenger now is using app for lower fare  of transport.

It's a matter of time PH will collapse.

But PH has been surviving for many years liao le, dont think they can collapse so easily?

Pte Hire cars help fil the gap. Remember those days when taxis started disappearing at 11pm, and it’s so hard to get a cab during shift changing times from 3pm to 6pm.

I heard sit too long in that position no good for the balls and birdie.

Occupational hazard.. even for taxi driver  :o

actually i dont understand why alot ppl say taxi job bad for health. whether bad for health or not depend on individual. the key is dont hold your badder, take a break as when needed. max per drive will only last 45min to 60min (how big can singapore be) after that take a toilet break drink some water...this is almost like those desk bounded operator. if one dont take good care of oneself .. any job is bad.

true now can fetch uber for half the taxi cost between 11pm to midnight.

Actually you can fetch uber at anytime of the day lo, usually cheaper than taxi. Lol.

I go jb take uber from city square to massage

Rm5 for 2 person

Cheaper than take bas

I go jb take uber from city square to massage

Rm5 for 2 person

Cheaper than take bas

more keen to know the demage for this and where  :D

New BTO HDB have more red lots than white lots now after the feedback gather from you all. hahaha

Also no more free parking on sun.

New BTO HDB have more red lots than white lots now after the feedback gather from you all. hahaha

not sure about more red lots vs white lots

Priority needs to give those who stays around the area

but some MSCP white lots are only available from 3rd level above 

several red lots on 2nd level are quite empty

(might as well just convert to red/white for these carparks which are mostly empty during day time)

more keen to know the demage for this and where :D

Clean one no dirty

https://m.facebook.com/thaiimperialjb/#!/thaiimperialjb/

All Thai old auntie

If you looking for prisoner of war style hardcore massage, tell the receptionist you want the guy to massage

My friend tried, really is 100% hardcore Thai massage, not suitable for most people

If you want 75% hardcore, ask for number 11

If still too strong, want 50% hardcore, ask for 50 or 99

If you cannot tahan hardcore, just want soft core like me, ask for 53

post-25827-0-84973800-1495590613_thumb.jpg

post-25827-0-46316100-1495591095_thumb.jpg

post-25827-0-23063300-1495591124_thumb.jpg