Zxcvb Turbocharged February 17, 2015 Share February 17, 2015 Of recent, my area the multi-storey carpark has more empty lots compared to yesteryears. As I usually come back home late at night, I fully comprehend the full strength of the cars parked. And no, this is definitely not Chinese new year period ppl drive out to Malaysia. Been noticing since couple months back. Any similar sightings at your carpark? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged February 17, 2015 Share February 17, 2015 My carpark getting more and more cars. Last time come back at 11pm will see about 100+ lots available. Now drop to around 40-50 on average. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic February 17, 2015 Share February 17, 2015 (edited) my carpark just added porsche macan and bmw m4 .... and also nissan QQ Edited February 17, 2015 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
takeshikaneshiro79 1st Gear February 17, 2015 Share February 17, 2015 On 2/17/2015 at 10:46 AM, Wt_know said: my carpark just added porsche macan and bmw m4 .... and also nissan QQ Hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged February 17, 2015 Share February 17, 2015 On 2/17/2015 at 10:42 AM, Nzy said: My carpark getting more and more cars. Last time come back at 11pm will see about 100+ lots available. Now drop to around 40-50 on average. Same. Haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged February 17, 2015 Share February 17, 2015 On 2/17/2015 at 10:46 AM, Wt_know said: my carpark just added porsche macan and bmw m4 .... and also nissan QQ Looks like your neighbours are rich! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 17, 2015 Share February 17, 2015 Didn't see significant increase or decrease at my place but many new plates. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyngps 5th Gear February 17, 2015 Share February 17, 2015 (edited) On 2/17/2015 at 10:34 AM, Zxcvb said: Of recent, my area the multi-storey carpark has more empty lots compared to yesteryears. As I usually come back home late at night, I fully comprehend the full strength of the cars parked. And no, this is definitely not Chinese new year period ppl drive out to Malaysia. Been noticing since couple months back. Any similar sightings at your carpark? They upgraded or move out? My place getting crowded too. And mostly high end cars. Knn. Mine is one of the few BnB cars I think. On 2/17/2015 at 11:56 AM, Vega said: Didn't see significant increase or decrease at my place but many new plates. Second hand SK* also new plate leh. Edited February 17, 2015 by Andyngps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 17, 2015 Share February 17, 2015 This is time of ur all cars shiny shiny Yes a lot empty spaces mine too My selfish lot nobody take lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged February 17, 2015 Share February 17, 2015 Used to be I need to go all the way up to 5A if I'm back late for watching EPL at my friend's place. Now 3A can get a lot liao. A significant number of marginal owners from the go-go years of low COE years kenna weeded out liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azzurro 1st Gear February 17, 2015 Share February 17, 2015 My car park also has lesser cars since 2 years ago. But this last 2 months feels like getting more cars. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hshs 5th Gear February 17, 2015 Share February 17, 2015 (edited) On 2/17/2015 at 10:34 AM, Zxcvb said: Of recent, my area the multi-storey carpark has more empty lots compared to yesteryears. As I usually come back home late at night, I fully comprehend the full strength of the cars parked. And no, this is definitely not Chinese new year period ppl drive out to Malaysia. Been noticing since couple months back. Any similar sightings at your carpark? Same only saw few SK plate. Many give out car. Edited February 17, 2015 by Hshs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged February 17, 2015 Share February 17, 2015 the car park at my dad's place along punggol east used to be full after 10pm. that was about 2 years ago. After that it started to get lesser and lesser cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acewin 4th Gear February 17, 2015 Share February 17, 2015 I guess many of these driver have probably upgraded to EC or condo with the recent TOP of these unit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jq1988 4th Gear February 17, 2015 Share February 17, 2015 My side opposite, more new cars and big one. Looks like singaporean are getting richer, stand hdb can drive supercars!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolpica 4th Gear February 17, 2015 Share February 17, 2015 My car park is getting more packed. Came home at 11pm a few times and had to park at deck 5A which is not sheltered. Many cars as a sizeable number of families are having 2 or more cars. All Richie Rich. Huat ah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiongkakis Clutched February 17, 2015 Share February 17, 2015 i do encountered some neighbors not getting new car after coe ended.. for the shiny car during this period, i agree. coz my car also gilat gilat lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 17, 2015 Share February 17, 2015 On 2/17/2015 at 12:21 PM, Andyngps said: Second hand SK* also new plate leh. Thats why I wrote new plates instead of new cars. Ha.....Anyway, be it new or used, if one can own a car here, that means that person is doing ok. :-) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...