Antonee 6th Gear February 13, 2015 Share February 13, 2015 Hi there , anyone could tell me what is the most 'ideal' appropriate length for slim cut jeans? I tend to trim the length so that the jeans will land on top of the shoe cuff where it looks more neat. But whenever I sit down or cross leg, it show my ankle too much. Is it a too short or rather not a good position to pinpoint the length? Many thanks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 13, 2015 Share February 13, 2015 Down to the angles 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 13, 2015 Share February 13, 2015 Hi there , anyone could tell me what is the most 'ideal' appropriate length for slim cut jeans? I tend to trim the length so that the jeans will land on top of the shoe cuff where it looks more neat. But whenever I sit down or cross leg, it show my ankle too much. Is it a too short or rather not a good position to pinpoint the length? Many thanks. i prefer maybe 2 inch below the ankle......the rumple make it nice. But the cutting of jeans also play a part....flare...semi flare...straight cut or skinnies? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 13, 2015 Share February 13, 2015 3 inch up the ankle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear February 13, 2015 Share February 13, 2015 knn confirm u have sexy ankles bro 3 inch up the ankle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 13, 2015 Share February 13, 2015 knn confirm u have sexy ankles bro no la jk haha i wear 1-2 inch below ankle my leg hairy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear February 13, 2015 Share February 13, 2015 shave lor no la jk haha i wear 1-2 inch below ankle my leg hairy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 13, 2015 Share February 13, 2015 shave lor Don't want haha to keep me warm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 14, 2015 Share February 14, 2015 What kind of question is these?? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged February 14, 2015 Share February 14, 2015 What kind of question is these?? A question of jean's length. =D My jeans are usually longer than my ankles, and if not folded, will be covering half my foot (no footwear). However, I don't wear slim cut / skinny jeans, as I am a husky. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 14, 2015 Share February 14, 2015 Hi there , anyone could tell me what is the most 'ideal' appropriate length for slim cut jeans? I tend to trim the length so that the jeans will land on top of the shoe cuff where it looks more neat. But whenever I sit down or cross leg, it show my ankle too much. Is it a too short or rather not a good position to pinpoint the length? Many thanks. Faster expand your horizon. There is a wonderful world out there waiting for you. Enjoy its beauty and magic. Why waste time contemplating how much ankle to show? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 14, 2015 Share February 14, 2015 Very true . Hahaha i can show you the Outside world .. mind boggling. See the thread on .. BIG Faster expand your horizon. There is a wonderful world out there waiting for you. Enjoy its beauty and magic. Why waste time contemplating how much ankle to show? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
merri 1st Gear February 14, 2015 Share February 14, 2015 I have never paid attention to that part of you... In fact, you can wear a 3/4 length pair of jeans and I won't notice or look down there. Are there fashion police officers in Singapore? Please advise whether it's a fashion crime... Lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 14, 2015 Share February 14, 2015 A question of jean's length. =D My jeans are usually longer than my ankles, and if not folded, will be covering half my foot (no footwear). However, I don't wear slim cut / skinny jeans, as I am a husky. Ownself like can already. Why need to ask for opinion?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic February 14, 2015 Share February 14, 2015 Ownself like can already. Why need to ask for opinion?? Agreed! As long as one is satisfied and happy, who cares? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear February 14, 2015 Author Share February 14, 2015 I have never paid attention to that part of you... In fact, you can wear a 3/4 length pair of jeans and I won't notice or look down there. Are there fashion police officers in Singapore? Please advise whether it's a fashion crime... Lol actually there is What kind of question is these?? jeans length question. hope my engrish helps hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic February 16, 2015 Share February 16, 2015 (edited) Who is this Frenchman "Jean" and what does his length have to do with me? Edited February 16, 2015 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged March 20, 2015 Share March 20, 2015 (edited) Hi there , anyone could tell me what is the most 'ideal' appropriate length for slim cut jeans? I tend to trim the length so that the jeans will land on top of the shoe cuff where it looks more neat. But whenever I sit down or cross leg, it show my ankle too much. Is it a too short or rather not a good position to pinpoint the length? Many thanks. No right or wrong answer.. But should be like working pants.. Sit down and e end of the jeans/ pants should end just above ur shoe. P. S. Don't wear white socks with ur shoes unless u are Goin for exercise.. It's a fashion crime.. And the colour of the belt should match e colour of ur shoes as well.. Edited March 20, 2015 by Mrmilktooth ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...