Angcheek Hypersonic February 5, 2015 Share February 5, 2015 Dont speed ......... because you never know , See CLIP ↡ Advertisement 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 5, 2015 Share February 5, 2015 Nice sharing First one when u see the truck stop, u shud stop too. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Opel17 6th Gear February 5, 2015 Share February 5, 2015 Additional message : cross the roads with caution. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 5, 2015 Author Share February 5, 2015 Nice sharing First one when u see the truck stop, u shud stop too. something similar happened to me before at zebra crossing .... lucky the pedestrian was still abit far. I only notice the person when my car cross the zebra line , whom were blocked by other car similar to clip... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 5, 2015 Share February 5, 2015 something similar happened to me before at zebra crossing .... lucky the pedestrian was still abit far. I only notice the person when my car cross the zebra line , whom were blocked by other car similar to clip... Pedestrian plays a part Beware when crossing, a car stop doesnt.mean the other car stop for u 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 Dont speed ......... because you never know , See CLIP Russia lots of real videos depicting this situation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Su27 1st Gear February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 Seriously, our Traffic Police or LTA should run such ads on tv to spread the 'guresome' message across. That will make everyone (motorists, pedestrians, cyclists) sit up. It will be more effective than those lame poster/banner ads such as 'if you drink, dun drink' etc. Who gives a shit to those prints? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 Awful images but an eye opener. I PROMISE TO DRIVE SLOW AND SAFELY. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 Do drive safe and and also be aware of your surroundings. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 6, 2015 Author Share February 6, 2015 Russia lots of real videos depicting this situation. Russia is a mafia country ... no government one hahaha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanie Turbocharged February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 The 1st driver is partially distracted as he is talking on hp. I resolve not to use Hp or answer an incoming call when driving. Please pardon me for not answering ur call. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 7, 2015 Author Share February 7, 2015 Xiaoxue call you how .... The 1st driver is partially distracted as he is talking on hp. I resolve not to use Hp or answer an incoming call when driving. Please pardon me for not answering ur call. 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged February 7, 2015 Share February 7, 2015 thanks for sharing.. i only hope most of the clip is re-enactment.. quite heart in mouth .. moments.. :(( 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 7, 2015 Author Share February 7, 2015 Ya most are re enactment ... afew real high speed chase in clip. I help you with ur heart haha see 今天你笑了吗 thread next door. Hope it lighten u up thanks for sharing.. i only hope most of the clip is re-enactment.. quite heart in mouth .. moments.. :(( 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic February 7, 2015 Share February 7, 2015 As we aged, our reflexes are getting slower... Reaction time becomes longer ... And given that there are more older ppl driving nowadays, road has become a bit dangerous... Do drive safely and keep a safer distance from the vehicle in front :) 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanie Turbocharged February 7, 2015 Share February 7, 2015 Xiaoxue call you how .... Got to be fair whethet Xiaoxue or Xiaosan. Haha. Somehow, I think even hand free can be distracted. Impossible, our mind can multitask especially if d incoming call can excite or arouse one emotionally. So, if drive, no handphone, If on handphone, don't drive. CNY coming. Wish all Chinese bros, safe driving n Huat ah. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic February 7, 2015 Share February 7, 2015 (edited) Xiaoxue call you how .... won't happen....her number in most MCF bros' blocked list leow . Edited February 7, 2015 by Toothiewabbit 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 7, 2015 Author Share February 7, 2015 Got to be fair whethet Xiaoxue or Xiaosan. Haha. Somehow, I think even hand free can be distracted. Impossible, our mind can multitask especially if d incoming call can excite or arouse one emotionally. So, if drive, no handphone, If on handphone, don't drive. CNY coming. Wish all Chinese bros, safe driving n Huat ah. Yes I can understand your feeling ... esp xiaosan called hahahaha won't happen....her number in most MCF bros' blocked list leow . hhahah I believed so .. im fortunate or unfortunate not to have her number. see her adv here already cannot tahan already ...imagine she calling .... ↡ Advertisement 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...