Genting Highlands - Feb 2015 hotel rooms giveaway - free.

Opel17

Hi everyone !!!

We were given free hotel stay for Feb 2015.

- hotel stay at Genting Highlands First World Hotel, 2 Rooms [Deluxe], 2 nights stay [check-in 10/2/2015, check-out 12/2/2015].

We wish to giveaway the hotel room stay as follows :
- hotel stay at Genting Highlands First World Hotel, 2 Rooms [Deluxe], 2 nights stay [check-in 10/2/2015, check-out 12/2/2015] are free for give-away.

* only hotel room for giveaway, for free. Absolutely free.

* DOES NOT INCLUDE breakfast/meals.
* make your own transport arrangement [car, coach, etc.....].
* meet me at First World Hotel Lobby on 10/2/2015 [est 1200~1400 hrs] for check-in.

If you are keen,
- please apply by posting only "YES, may I have the hotel room ?".

* 2 Rooms are available, so 1 Room for each "successful application". That would be 2 "successful applications".
- DO NOT write any other queries/text as these would be "invalid entry".
* example. "true or not, free?, ......" is not considered as application for the hotel room.
- first come first serve basis.
- we will confirm as soon as we are available.
- upon our confirmation, we will request for your mobile nos for communication purposes. We will also provide our MY mobile nos for you to call when you arrive Genting.
- this is a personal offer on goodwill basis. We do not wish to be liable for any consequences in any way.

Anyone keen ???????????

• Praise 11

Good for me to celebrate my bd there(the 10th) with wife but can't since I will be going to kl on 17th for cny... If I'm not wrong, you giving this almost every year right?... thumbs up for you...hehehe..

Thanks.

We have not receive free rooms promo from Genting Highlands for the past few months. So we had booked 1 room [3 nights] using the Genting Rewards Points, just 1 week ago.

And today, my wife and myself received the free rooms promo sms, 1 room 2 nights for each of the promo. We have spring cleaning to complete and other commitments, otherwise we can stay in Genting for the whole stretch of 1 week. Since we are not able to utilize the free rooms, why not share with MCF members.

Advance Birthday Greeting's............." Happy Birthday To You [bounce2] "

Thanks.

We have not receive free rooms promo from Genting Highlands for the past few months. So we had booked 1 room [3 nights] using the Genting Rewards Points, just 1 week ago.

And today, my wife and myself received the free rooms promo sms, 1 room 2 nights for each of the promo. We have spring cleaning to complete and other commitments, otherwise we can stay in Genting for the whole stretch of 1 week. Since we are not able to utilize the free rooms, why not share with MCF members.

Hope to meeting you at GHR [wave]

Bro,

Singapore needs more generous people like you :)

and the person who finally gets it, please be appreciative

cheers

Your kind words are too good for me. The generosity are from Genting Highlands, and we are more than glad to share.

In fact, I gain a lot from MCF members who share their experiences, knowledge, etc....

In before kena grab [grin]

Ler ai mai kah kin kong lah......................... [confused]

Opel17 posted with his template liao, copy and paste then he will under.....Stand [cool][laugh]:D

Can I meet you in GHR :wub:

???

I come in disturb only [grin]

Ler ai mai kah kin kong lah......................... [confused]

Opel17 posted with his template liao, copy and paste then he will under.....Stand [cool][laugh]:D

Can I meet you in GHR :wub:

Last time I bring children go ghr

Children very happi

Now grow up liao, I ask wanna go ghr?

They say

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/A9xXm68CIAA3Lry.jpg:large

Wanna play with friends