Budgetice 3rd Gear August 29, 2018 Share August 29, 2018 Beautiful country.. should visit at least once ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic August 29, 2018 Share August 29, 2018 I went around in mid December last year year in Turkey ...it was safe as ever with high security especially heavy in that Taksim area Dont forget Capadoccia and live in the cave hotels... I stayed for 3 nights ...... it did become zero degrees and snowed a little only.... and hot air baloons and also the cultural show too ..... Very interesting place and modern and secular and nice people Surprisingly I saw lots of nice stray dogs around in Istanbul (all tagged and good breed type) surprisingly very well cared by the public, the 1st country in the world to see so many good breed stray dogs everywhere I took a personal guided tour guide with us (we were just 3 pax excluding guide) Some we did on our own and some with guide, they can arrange that type also so its not so regimented The sweets or baklava are fantastic.... can eat until dont know what ..... they can arrange that type ...... what type Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged August 29, 2018 Share August 29, 2018 How many hours to Iran border? And have they ever left someone behind by accident? I am thinking about taking my MIL for a very special trip. Something she won't forget in a long time. Hahaha... was a long holiday.. leisurely. The eastern half of turkey really like cnn.. lots of people in mc hammer pants. Look like taliban.. no see woman in streets.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 29, 2018 Share August 29, 2018 Oh...... you mean that type oh..... OIC early early neber say..... you must ask the undertable wiper and no holds barred ........the unbeatable, undisputed @angcheek the chicks very chic ..... best part is my tour co-guide in Istanbul was a single lady in her 30's.... ..... they can arrange that type ...... what type Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 29, 2018 Share August 29, 2018 Hahaha... was a long holiday.. leisurely. The eastern half of turkey really like cnn.. lots of people in mc hammer pants. Look like taliban.. no see woman in streets.. Haha I am joking only lah. I am not so mean to send my MIL to Eastern Turkey. Those ISIS may be terrorists but they are also human too right. There is only so much people can take and unleashing my MIL on them is just too cruel. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Budgetice 3rd Gear August 29, 2018 Share August 29, 2018 Went to the national monument at istanbul then, the kids there dragged me and my wife to take a selfie.. probably something new for them.. lol Kebabs was fantastic too.. pistachio chocolote bar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic August 29, 2018 Share August 29, 2018 Oh...... you mean that type oh..... OIC early early neber say..... you must ask the undertable wiper and no holds barred ........the unbeatable, undisputed @angcheek the chicks very chic ..... best part is my tour co-guide in Istanbul was a single lady in her 30's.... Haha ....... tour co-guide chiobu OICIt will be a family holiday 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic August 29, 2018 Share August 29, 2018 Hahaha yeah ikr when I went in 2015, had like 18 photos taken with the locals over the 14 days I was there, at first they said "photo photo" I thought they wanted me to help them take photo 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 30, 2018 Share August 30, 2018 Hahaha yeah ikr when I went in 2015, had like 18 photos taken with the locals over the 14 days I was there, at first they said "photo photo" I thought they wanted me to help them take photo they never see Asian people before? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic September 3, 2018 Share September 3, 2018 Turkey trip is on now 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 4, 2018 Share September 4, 2018 (edited) Turkey trip is on now ð Share more lobangs TIA Sit hot air ballon see historical tbings lor Edited September 4, 2018 by Mustank 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged September 4, 2018 Share September 4, 2018 Sit hot air ballon see historical tbings lor Dirty mind... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 4, 2018 Share September 4, 2018 Dirty mind... 𤣠Yup.. same experience, and i always tot every country had China town Hahahaha I kena caught again ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...