Runforyourlife 5th Gear February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 haha.. Altis ugly meh? I think quite chio the new one.. haha I feel dulan the moment i sat in. alot of plastics and the digital clock is the final straw. I rather pay 20k less for the elantra and use the 20k for fuel in 5 years before selling away e car. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 Eenie meenie miney mo. Just choose the one easiest to drive and park. Hatchbacks generally have rear blindspots and may making parking difficult to see. Sedan like Altis has good all round visibility. Just choose one that you are comfortable driving in. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 Now Vezel is also very common... Personally I like Vezel the most since it looks the nicest to me. Altis too common and the new Fit looks ugly to me. I think all their fuel consumption should be quite similar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithchue 5th Gear February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 i would go for buying the car, at least you have a car at and when u need it. 2K for a car the market rate, I think, mine is lower than that including parking and petrol monthly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 it's shiok... when u swap a 2006 Vios with a 2015 Altis for the weekend.. If you know what I mean.. hahaha. You cannot compared vios with altis, cause different class. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 i would go for buying the car, at least you have a car at and when u need it. 2K for a car the market rate, I think, mine is lower than that including parking and petrol monthlyI also don't mind if can take the 2k and put towards a personal car. At least got something at the end of it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunset73 5th Gear February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 (edited) I feel dulan the moment i sat in. alot of plastics and the digital clock is the final straw. I rather pay 20k less for the elantra and use the 20k for fuel in 5 years before selling away e car. plastics aside.. I feel the car is really quiet.. most importantly my gf likes it... hahaha. Elantra inside nice meh? if Elantra I rather get K3 Eenie meenie miney mo. Just choose the one easiest to drive and park. Hatchbacks generally have rear blindspots and may making parking difficult to see. Sedan like Altis has good all round visibility. Just choose one that you are comfortable driving in. comfortable in both fit and Altis.. cos haven't try Vezel before loli would go for buying the car, at least you have a car at and when u need it. 2K for a car the market rate, I think, mine is lower than that including parking and petrol monthlyif I lose my job how? :( 2016 is gonna be a bad year for many industries You cannot compared vios with altis, cause different class. Lol.comparing the first gen Altis and Vios.. not same class meh? lolI also don't mind if can take the 2k and put towards a personal car. At least got something at the end of it.if the company knows you got car, u think will pay u so much for allowance? lol. End up only 500 for petrol lolol Edited February 18, 2016 by Sunset73 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 plastics aside.. I feel the car is really quiet.. most importantly my gf likes it... hahaha. Elantra inside nice meh? if Elantra I rather get K3 comfortable in both fit and Altis.. cos haven't try Vezel before lol if I lose my job how? :( 2016 is gonna be a bad year for many industries comparing the first gen Altis and Vios.. not same class meh? lol if the company knows you got car, u think will pay u so much for allowance? lol. End up only 500 for petrol lolol Then no choice la bro, lease the car and drive some uber/grabcar while using your petrol allowance! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 comparing the first gen Altis and Vios.. not same class meh? lol Vios is 1.5L and altis is 1.6L. You must compared different gen altis la. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 how about renting your bro carens for 2k a month Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunset73 5th Gear February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 how about renting your bro carens for 2k a month lol. Now he pays for instalment, road tax, insurance and servicing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 Just choose the car you like, since you are not responsible for it if suay suay times are bad you gotta leave the coy. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunset73 5th Gear February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 Just choose the car you like, since you are not responsible for it if suay suay times are bad you gotta leave the coy.I like CLA45 leh.. how... lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan_06 5th Gear February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 If fc is priority, then AltisNo leh, if it's FC, it's Fit, venzel and lastly Altos. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 Leasing a car,most important is the Agent service,must be fast,easy to get a booking,i think Altis the best,since it is from Borneo Motors,never consider P.I.....the 3 rd party Service maybe a let down in many cases... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunset73 5th Gear February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 Leasing a car,most important is the Agent service,must be fast,easy to get a booking,i think Altis the best,since it is from Borneo Motors,never consider P.I.....the 3 rd party Service maybe a let down in many cases... bro.. but I not getting direct from Borneo.. I getting from a car rental company.. they also provide leasing of new vehicles.. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 (edited) I guess depends on your needs lor. Since all three similar cost and also similar FC. For me I'll take the Fit because smaller, easier to manage. Vezel also not bad. Both can fold down seats, can carry bulky items from Ikea. (If you do need la) Altis also good but maybe a bit boring IMO. Haha. Edited February 18, 2016 by Benarsenal 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunset73 5th Gear February 18, 2016 Share February 18, 2016 I guess depends on your needs lor. Since all three similar cost and also similar FC. For me I'll take the Fit because smaller, easier to manage. Vezel also not bad. Both can fold down seats, can carry bulky items from Ikea. (If you do need la) Altis also good but maybe a bit boring IMO. Haha. but interior wise? Vezel interior nice? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...