Car Leasing Program

Donut

haha.. Altis ugly meh? I think quite chio the new one.. haha

I feel dulan the moment i sat in. alot of plastics and the digital clock is the final straw.

I rather pay 20k less for the elantra and use the 20k for fuel in 5 years before selling away e car.

Eenie meenie miney mo.

Just choose the one easiest to drive and park. Hatchbacks generally have rear blindspots and may making parking difficult to see. Sedan like Altis has good all round visibility. Just choose one that you are comfortable driving in.

Now Vezel is also very common...

Personally I like Vezel the most since it looks the nicest to me. Altis too common and the new Fit looks ugly to me. I think all their fuel consumption should be quite similar?

i would go for buying the car, at least you have a car at and when u need it.  2K for a car the market rate, I think, mine is lower than that including parking and petrol monthly

it's shiok... when u swap a 2006 Vios with a 2015 Altis for the weekend.. If you know what I mean.. hahaha.

You cannot compared vios with altis, cause different class. Lol.

i would go for buying the car, at least you have a car at and when u need it. 2K for a car the market rate, I think, mine is lower than that including parking and petrol monthly

I also don't mind if can take the 2k and put towards a personal car. At least got something at the end of it.

I feel dulan the moment i sat in. alot of plastics and the digital clock is the final straw.

I rather pay 20k less for the elantra and use the 20k for fuel in 5 years before selling away e car.

plastics aside.. I feel the car is really quiet.. most importantly my gf likes it... hahaha. Elantra inside nice meh? if Elantra I rather get K3

Eenie meenie miney mo.

Just choose the one easiest to drive and park. Hatchbacks generally have rear blindspots and may making parking difficult to see. Sedan like Altis has good all round visibility. Just choose one that you are comfortable driving in.

comfortable in both fit and Altis.. cos haven't try Vezel before lol

i would go for buying the car, at least you have a car at and when u need it. 2K for a car the market rate, I think, mine is lower than that including parking and petrol monthly

if I lose my job how? :( 2016 is gonna be a bad year for many industries

You cannot compared vios with altis, cause different class. Lol.

comparing the first gen Altis and Vios.. not same class meh? lol

I also don't mind if can take the 2k and put towards a personal car. At least got something at the end of it.

if the company knows you got car, u think will pay u so much for allowance? lol.

End up only 500 for petrol lolol

Edited by Sunset73

plastics aside.. I feel the car is really quiet.. most importantly my gf likes it... hahaha. Elantra inside nice meh? if Elantra I rather get K3

comfortable in both fit and Altis.. cos haven't try Vezel before lol

if I lose my job how? :( 2016 is gonna be a bad year for many industries

if the company knows you got car, u think will pay u so much for allowance? lol.

End up only 500 for petrol lolol

Then no choice la bro, lease the car and drive some uber/grabcar while using your petrol allowance!

Vios is 1.5L and altis is 1.6L. You must compared different gen altis la. Lol.

Leasing a car,most important is the Agent service,must be fast,easy to get a booking,i think Altis the best,since it is from Borneo Motors,never consider P.I.....the 3 rd party Service maybe a let down in many cases... [furious]

bro.. but I not getting direct from Borneo.. I getting from a car rental company.. they also provide leasing of new vehicles.. lol

I guess depends on your needs lor. Since all three similar cost and also similar FC.

For me I'll take the Fit because smaller, easier to manage. Vezel also not bad. Both can fold down seats, can carry bulky items from Ikea.  [laugh] (If you do need la)

Altis also good but maybe a bit boring IMO. Haha.

Edited by Benarsenal

I guess depends on your needs lor. Since all three similar cost and also similar FC.

For me I'll take the Fit because smaller, easier to manage. Vezel also not bad. Both can fold down seats, can carry bulky items from Ikea. [laugh] (If you do need la)

Altis also good but maybe a bit boring IMO. Haha.

but interior wise? Vezel interior nice?