Strange Creature Freaks Plantation Workers in Sarawak

2BDriver

On 1/31/2015 at 4:26 PM, Turboflat4 said:

Let me put it this way. If this poor creature had been featured in the Tyrequeen ad campaign instead of their current mascot, I might actually be inclined to buy their tyres. :D

The tire tag line will be "Still grips even when bald...."

• Praise 13

  On 1/31/2015 at 4:42 PM, Volvobrick said:

The tire tag line will be "Still grips even when bald...."

Your tag line will launch any tyre brand to very high sale figure but will kill off sale if used to promote Condom kekeke

On 1/31/2015 at 7:09 AM, Blackyv said:

Knn, both of you should just find a room and settle it... We are talking about monster here. .hehe...

Maybe he is a monster when he goes down?

On 1/31/2015 at 3:56 PM, Turboflat4 said:

NNB, did we ask you for relationship advice? Is your last name Agony and your first name Aunt? Lastly the 'monster' has been identified as a hairless sun bear (or at least a bear of some sort). Are you calling @Bavarian's relative a monster? :D

basket..u all disturb bear..u wait see the wreath....i mean wrath of the pubor...polar bear..den u know... :D:D

hor @bavarian

On 2/1/2015 at 1:33 AM, RadX said:

basket..u all disturb bear..u wait see the wreath....i mean wrath of the pubor...polar bear..den u know... :D:D

hor @bavarian

You wait. @Bavarian's going to come in here and ask you if you have a problem with sh*t sticking to your fur. :D

On 2/1/2015 at 1:53 AM, Turboflat4 said:

You wait. @Bavarian's going to come in here and ask you if you have a problem with sh*t sticking to your fur. :D

Liddis ah... Lol

post-547-0-85960200-1422755771_thumb.jpg

On 2/1/2015 at 1:53 AM, Turboflat4 said:

Muayhahahaha

On 2/1/2015 at 2:39 AM, Bavarian said:

@porker @turboflat4 @radx

Nnb nbc cnn bbc ccb posb & dbs

Gd morning pubor

On 2/1/2015 at 2:39 AM, Bavarian said:

@porker @turboflat4 @radx

Nnb nbc cnn bbc ccb posb & dbs

What lao eh.... you guys are so funny :D

Mai ah ni kuan lah... let's go lim kopi and milo and talk abt bear (bare) body lah :)

On 2/1/2015 at 2:59 AM, Ktglfc said:

What lao eh.... you guys are so funny :D

Mai ah ni kuan lah... let's go lim kopi and milo and talk abt bear (bare) body lah :)

U got it bro... These are the clowns in mcf we know... Damn fun bros