Vid Hypersonic April 24, 2015 Share April 24, 2015 at this rate ......... i will buy bicycle ...... Bicycle also expensive nowadays ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 24, 2015 Share April 24, 2015 knn act act ah? bicycle also cannot ......... then I walk hahaha Bicycle also expensive nowadays ya .......... try buy one make of Titanium 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 24, 2015 Share April 24, 2015 QUESTION : will PML do addon like adding rev cam or LED HL to your basic car purchase ?? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
coldboy1357 1st Gear April 24, 2015 Author Share April 24, 2015 Then buy from PI to pay less. Can ask PI to import AD car that we like? depends on whether your choice is a popular PI car. PI normally will bring a batch of cars with same specs to make approval process at LAT easier. Because while AD has all the docs from manufacturer to get approval from LTA, PI cars have to go through more thorough inspections to ensure it complies with standards set locally. do you know if they have a promo too for 520i and 528i Luxury? Not sure. Normally most discounts are given on volume models rather than niche ones. Think majority still buys 520i. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eugn86 3rd Gear April 24, 2015 Share April 24, 2015 My colleague just bought the Golf 1.2 TSI for $103K. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whitejazzie Neutral Newbie April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 Jag xf no more promo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 My colleague just bought the Golf 1.2 TSI for $103K. good buy and good luck.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlvinTam Neutral Newbie April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 I am keen to purchase 2007-2008 car for own used , willing to pay current paper value + 2-5k . high omv continental car preferred . anyone keen ? please pm me . thank you . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiger1 6th Gear April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 I am keen to purchase 2007-2008 car for own used , willing to pay current paper value + 2-5k . high omv continental car preferred . anyone keen ? please pm me . thank you . +2 to 5k above paper for a 07 /08 car? Sounds like a dealer to me. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlvinTam Neutral Newbie April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 +2 to 5k above paper for a 07 /08 car? Sounds like a dealer to me. not dealer ... the car will be used as the second family car for wife ..... will pay in full cash ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 not dealer ... the car will be used as the second family car for wife ..... will pay in full cash ... People here like the term "Full Cash" [laugh] 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 People here like the term "Full Cash" [laugh] sigh ....... so many rich people ..... coe will stay high . hahahaha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 +2 to 5k above paper for a 07 /08 car? Sounds like a dealer to me. For 07/08 car, 2nd hand dealer selling at 20-30k above paper!! If someone really want to release at this type of price look for me, I will pay 6-10k above paper wahahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stanne 1st Gear April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 For 07/08 car, 2nd hand dealer selling at 20-30k above paper!! If someone really want to release at this type of price look for me, I will pay 6-10k above paper wahahaha. i 7 - 11k... lol... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 People here like the term "Full Cash" [laugh] Me too. I like to pay full cash whenever I buy my kopi and chap chye peng. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 Me too. I like to pay full cash whenever I buy my kopi and chap chye peng. hahahah you can Otang one meh hahah 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlvinTam Neutral Newbie April 26, 2015 Share April 26, 2015 For 07/08 car, 2nd hand dealer selling at 20-30k above paper!! If someone really want to release at this type of price look for me, I will pay 6-10k above paper wahahaha. most of the dealer would not paid more than 5k for 2007 car ....let me know if you can get one .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
clarkkent 1st Gear April 26, 2015 Share April 26, 2015 most of the dealer would not paid more than 5k for 2007 car ....let me know if you can get one .... The COE in 07/08 are 10-20k range which is cheap consider today COE pricing. Many car dealers are selling these cars based on the COE pricing today. Assuming 60k COE, 07/08 cars have 2 to 3 years lifespan which will be around 12k to 18k of "COE" left vs their true COE value of around 4 to 6k. As such the dealers are easily selling 8k and 12k above paper value. Depending on the quality of the car, they may buy more than 5k. If not, it is likely the car has issues. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...