oleoleole 2nd Gear July 24, 2024 Share July 24, 2024 On 7/20/2024 at 6:19 PM, Freeder said: Kia EV9 stk clearing price @245K.. Left 3 units.. maybe can press some more if really keen.. Used unit also looks cheap🤭 https://m.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=1305160&utm_content=SLeligible Hey, sure EV9 new units clearing at 245K? From cnc? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 24, 2024 Share July 24, 2024 On 7/24/2024 at 9:58 PM, oleoleole said: Hey, sure EV9 new units clearing at 245K? From cnc? Yes bro.. mfg date : 2022.. think new FL model coming soon.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
oleoleole 2nd Gear July 25, 2024 Share July 25, 2024 Bro, I jus called CnC. They told me $289K without coe leh 😞 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 25, 2024 Share July 25, 2024 On 7/25/2024 at 9:59 AM, oleoleole said: Bro, I jus called CnC. They told me $289K without coe leh 😞 Sg very small.. why dun u go down and ask face to face? Maybe the last 4 units sold already.. anyway, if really interested, u should just move your ass n look for them yah.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
oleoleole 2nd Gear July 25, 2024 Share July 25, 2024 On 7/25/2024 at 10:30 AM, Freeder said: Sg very small.. why dun u go down and ask face to face? Maybe the last 4 units sold already.. anyway, if really interested, u should just move your ass n look for them yah.. Haha, you're right that sg is not big! But wana cfm the deal is available before moving my ass down ma.. Cuz price seems too unbelievable aldy, I am prepared to sign on the spot if the $245K price was valid lol.. But nevertheless, thanks for the sharing, cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 25, 2024 Share July 25, 2024 (edited) Heard this weekend got many promo sales .. Tiagong EK very aggressive on the 3 series sale 🤭 Like that COE how to come down😅 @oleoleole u go down and see hor.. I’m not a car SE and I’m just informing people here yah🙏🏻 Edited July 25, 2024 by Freeder 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
oleoleole 2nd Gear July 25, 2024 Share July 25, 2024 On 7/25/2024 at 12:37 PM, Freeder said: Heard this weekend got many promo sales .. Tiagong EK very aggressive on the 3 series sale 🤭 Like that COE how to come down😅 @oleoleole u go down and see hor.. I’m not a car SE and I’m just informing people here yah🙏🏻 Sure bro, thanks for the info sharing! It's due to generous sharing from helpful people like yrself, that makes MCF such a great forum! Ya agreed COE won't come down for foreseeable future... Better sayang my current ride more, most likely gotta renew coe in 2.5yrs time... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Invigorated Supercharged July 25, 2024 Share July 25, 2024 On 7/25/2024 at 9:59 AM, oleoleole said: Bro, I jus called CnC. They told me $289K without coe leh 😞 Is there some confusion? I think 'freeder' put ev9 but in the resale part he posted an ev6? Think the 240+k for ev6 is very likely but for ev9, I don't think so. Let's not be screwed by the 69 positions pls. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 25, 2024 Share July 25, 2024 On 7/25/2024 at 5:34 PM, Invigorated said: Is there some confusion? I think 'freeder' put ev9 but in the resale part he posted an ev6? Think the 240+k for ev6 is very likely but for ev9, I don't think so. Let's not be screwed by the 69 positions pls. @oleoleole My bad.. it’s EV6 @245k .. typo error.. Sorry I’m always cuntfused with 69 thingy.. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 25, 2024 Share July 25, 2024 On 7/25/2024 at 5:42 PM, Freeder said: @oleoleole My bad.. it’s EV6 @245k .. typo error.. Sorry I’m always cuntfused with 69 thingy.. Cb limpeh sue u for misrepresenting 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 25, 2024 Share July 25, 2024 @oleoleole This is my small consolation for you since u like to know abt car promos🤭 The SE told me if interested just name him a price for the model then he will talk to his mgt and I told him I don’t him to be fired ..😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 25, 2024 Share July 25, 2024 On 7/25/2024 at 5:54 PM, RadX said: Cb limpeh sue u for misrepresenting Chaoz boomer .. a bit abit so triggered.. KNN.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 25, 2024 Share July 25, 2024 On 7/25/2024 at 5:55 PM, Freeder said: Chaoz boomer .. a bit abit so triggered.. KNN.. u ask ppl buy alfa asking for residency at workshop ah? Need to ask the landlord@Theoldjaffa Liao 😂 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 25, 2024 Share July 25, 2024 (edited) On 7/25/2024 at 6:09 PM, RadX said: u ask ppl buy alfa asking for residency at workshop ah? Need to ask the landlord@Theoldjaffa Liao 😂 Pundek don’t stuck in your twilight zone.. Now all new AR 7 yrs warranty and all the electronics using Jap parts and also……..the SE say one… Anyway, those who know will know 🤭 Edited July 25, 2024 by Freeder 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 25, 2024 Share July 25, 2024 On 7/25/2024 at 6:18 PM, Freeder said: Pundek don’t stuck in your twilight zone.. Now all new AR 7 yrs warranty and all the electronics using Jap parts and also……..the SE say one… Anyway, those who know will know 🤭 Oh they provide residence ? Good deal😂😂 ya la Alfa has improved .. and designs still rock but I’ll never touch an Italian… 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged July 25, 2024 Share July 25, 2024 who got latest offer price for EK or PML for 3 series? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic July 25, 2024 Share July 25, 2024 On 7/25/2024 at 6:09 PM, RadX said: u ask ppl buy alfa asking for residency at workshop ah? Need to ask the landlord@Theoldjaffa Liao 😂 I wan to sell my werkshop riao . Nowsaday nong nong time no busyness from alfalfa. tink I need to join the brudderhoot and wipe taber or go back sell tisu 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 25, 2024 Share July 25, 2024 (edited) On 7/25/2024 at 9:19 PM, Vegas said: who got latest offer price for EK or PML for 3 series? EK - Inspiring 227k , Msport 242k maybe still can press some more if u do the walk away dance.. Edited July 25, 2024 by Freeder ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...