Ysc3 Twincharged June 7, 2015 Share June 7, 2015 His mother looks down on maids and treats her worse than a maid? That happens a lot. i dun think liddat lar ... more like the usual problems face between mothers and their daughter-in-laws ... MIL naturally likes to grumble about the DIL or anyone in that case when this person is supposed to be looking after the grandchild. so the maid finally snapped . my mom nags at me constantly regarding my boy also .... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 7, 2015 Share June 7, 2015 i dun think liddat lar ... more like the usual problems face between mothers and their daughter-in-laws ... MIL naturally likes to grumble about the DIL or anyone in that case when this person is supposed to be looking after the grandchild. so the maid finally snapped . my mom nags at me constantly regarding my boy also .... Oic I understand now. I know all about MILs. I tell every bachelor I meet to marry an orphan. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic June 7, 2015 Share June 7, 2015 Oic I understand now. I know all about MILs. I tell every bachelor I meet to marry an orphan. not all MIL are bad lah. my wife and me have no issue with our MIL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic June 7, 2015 Share June 7, 2015 living the dream 18 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic June 7, 2015 Share June 7, 2015 living the dream 11390307_681102972033136_3627144465786252692_n.jpg Hee hee....ur drawings are so cute! I like the Starbucks one best! 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 7, 2015 Share June 7, 2015 living the dream 11390307_681102972033136_3627144465786252692_n.jpg hahahha very creative 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged June 8, 2015 Share June 8, 2015 not all MIL are bad lah. my wife and me have no issue with our MIL. not say bad ... they just love to nag. my wife and my mom gets along quite ok ... but occasionally my mom still nags about the way we look after our little one ... esp when my mom hears/sees my boy cry. living the dream 11390307_681102972033136_3627144465786252692_n.jpg lucky I don't drink coffee ... and I also don't wear watches (wrist and forearm still same skin colour) ... heck ! most of my t-shirts have holes in them !! only evil is the car ... but maybe for another 2 years only. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nazerath Turbocharged June 8, 2015 Share June 8, 2015 living the dream 11390307_681102972033136_3627144465786252692_n.jpg lol nice 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged June 8, 2015 Share June 8, 2015 living the dream 11390307_681102972033136_3627144465786252692_n.jpg Where is the cohiba??? How can you gibe incomprete peekture??? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic June 8, 2015 Share June 8, 2015 living the dream 11390307_681102972033136_3627144465786252692_n.jpg Missing the SYT inflatable doll for the passenger seat. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic June 8, 2015 Share June 8, 2015 Wah lau...... can already lar.. cannot be too greedy mah. Actually the picture from a vietnam friend. I realise that we are all the same whether we from singapore or other country. We are all unhappy and poor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged June 9, 2015 Share June 9, 2015 Thanks for sharing! Had a great laugh. Just some more hairs needed on the hand. As long as you have humour, it doesn't matter if you think you are happy or unhappy. Wah lau...... can already lar.. cannot be too greedy mah.Actually the picture from a vietnam friend.I realise that we are all the same whether we from singapore or other country.We are all unhappy and poor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged June 19, 2015 Share June 19, 2015 Guys, any financial advisors you guys are happy with to introduce to me? Preferably with independent companies that has multiple insurers and investment companies instead of tied agencies. Just need the advisor to be responsive and can offer own independent views. My existing advisor friend too nua already.. been buying policies from him for years and recently want to get new policies for myself and wife and got to keep following up with him.. like this I rather give the deal to strangers who are proactive and diligent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CarPark8 3rd Gear June 19, 2015 Share June 19, 2015 Guys, any financial advisors you guys are happy with to introduce to me? Preferably with independent companies that has multiple insurers and investment companies instead of tied agencies. Just need the advisor to be responsive and can offer own independent views. My existing advisor friend too nua already.. been buying policies from him for years and recently want to get new policies for myself and wife and got to keep following up with him.. like this I rather give the deal to strangers who are proactive and diligent maybe he is indirectly hinting to you that the insurance policies you may not be good for yoy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged June 19, 2015 Share June 19, 2015 Seemed like conclusion is rich then happy, or at least rich first n c if happier anot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 19, 2015 Share June 19, 2015 Cool pic Staff69 but you sibei humble, Bentley steering gor Mercy. Patek moonphase but gor Rolex Luwak coffee but gor starbucks. Can bluff other ppl cannot bluff me lah Muayhahahahahah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged June 21, 2015 Share June 21, 2015 To be eligible for the loan, do I have to TT $5,000 to a bank in Nigeria? Hello, Do you need a loan? Are you interested in getting any kind of loan? Are you concerned with financial? Or do you need a loan to pay off your debts and bills? We give out loans at a rate of 2%, if interested, fill and return the form via email : [email protected] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
elantrafan 1st Gear September 20, 2015 Share September 20, 2015 Happy ppl don't complain much. Unhappy ppl complain alot. See alot of complaint online (whether is it coming from the same group of ppl) doesn't equate to many unhappy singaporean. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...