Pope says no need to breed like rabbits

Kb27

The doctrines have not changed lah. Just that he is more forth-coming in engaging these controversial issues.

Natural family planning has been around all these while.

All I know is its God's will to Go forth and multiply

In JC my math teacher told me to do the same. She was a godess and from the moment I set eyes on her, I was converted and always did her will faithfully.

Lucky boy. [thumbsup]

I always wished I had that kind of teacher.

@Jamesc, I think I like your religion. May I be a serious watcher?

Haha..

Nah, edited liao.. =P

To the person who gave me 5 points with the following comment:

Comment:Catholic does not anyhow punch people.

Do note that I did not say Catholics any how punch people. I'm just saying what the Pope said wasn't right. If you insult my mom, it doesn't give me the right to punch you. It doesn't mean you can or should insult my mom, but violence is not right in this case.

Besides, criticizing religion isn't the same as insulting it (or insulting the Pope's mom), and therefore, is a straw man argument.

I'm all against slander and libel, as well as spreading blatant untruths. But I'm not at all against criticism of religion. Afterall, while parentage and race are what we're born with, religion is a choice. Nobody chooses their parents or race (except maybe Michael Jackson, who tried to be white), but religion is a choice. Perhaps a choice that was foisted on them since they were young, but they always have the choice to switch or renounce religion.

Next time, feel free to leave me your name when you junk me. It's just so we can have a proper discussion. Or remain anon if you don't feel like it. Your choice. Either way, I ain't gonna punch you.

Lucky boy. [thumbsup]

I always wished I had that kind of teacher.

Those were the days.

I was very much into her and I was often very conscious of the crush I had on her, but she told me it's ok, she likes to cuddle.

If people say their religion is about love and peace

but they always feel angry and offended by what people do or say

then its clear they do not have a life of peace and love.

If their life is not about peace and love then how can their

faith be about peace and love as we live our faith in our daily life.

Not just one hour on Sunday or Saturday or Friday.

Now my new religion is true and no one can say anything or

draw any cartoons about it that can offend my faith.

And why is that? Because its true. People can throw

as mud as they have and it will not stick.

Those were the days.

I was very much into her and I was often very conscious of the crush I had on her, but she told me it's ok, she likes to cuddle.

You are my hero.

I think I read about you, were you in the news some time back?

I kept saying why no teachers like that during my time in school?

At first we already, Donno what little dog up to

End up is wanna piak piak [laugh]

Cute little doggy so smart,

couldn't find a bitch so he

go and find chicken and

practice doggy style and

not rabbit style. One person

should be very happy his message

has been well received.

I like the word he used "responsible" parenting

And this is what i always believe in. we should only raise the number of kids to our best ability.

Not multiply and multiply but have no money or time to educate all of them. And the kids become hooligan youths, becoming menance to the society, or end up sleeping on the streets or taking drugs

For every baby we produce, as parents, its our responsibility to bring up the right way and within our financial means.

As a side note, do you all wonder why the Pope said this to the filipinos? It's because alot of filipinos are single UNMARRIED mothers. This is from i gathered, after talking to loads of FDWs in SG. 9 out of 10 are in this category. So we see the reason why the Pope have this to say to them.

He neber say cannot piak piak mah, he just meant withdrawal method (no shooting insai) lor

Bad things happened to the Biblical guy who spilled his seed. Read about Onan.

EDIT: Just realised Jamesc already mentioned Onan.

Those were the days.

Did you get to cuddle with her in the end?

@Jamesc WTH @ rabbit punch... =X You never fail to amaze me, on a regular basis...