Count-Bracula Twincharged January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 Confirm unker hogging the counter. This type if people will spend at least 10 mins to ask this ask that. I kena one woman who needed another litre or 2 of petrol before she can get a further discount or before she can use certain coupons/vouchers and spent the next 10 mins running in and out telling her hubby to tilt the car and pump harder. Wah lau ehhh... even the cashier was rolling her eyes like mad. Ha! ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 On 1/15/2015 at 1:49 PM, Kklim said: The frenchie goes around barefoot. Strange.le grenouille! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 On 1/15/2015 at 1:54 PM, Count-Bracula said: Confirm unker hogging the counter. This type if people will spend at least 10 mins to ask this ask that. I kena one woman who needed another litre or 2 of petrol before she can get a further discount or before she can use certain coupons/vouchers and spent the next 10 mins running in and out telling her hubby to tilt the car and pump harder. Wah lau ehhh... even the cashier was rolling her eyes like mad. Ha! I come across many before lor. Lao hero lao auntie really holding ppl up and they know about it. Jin thick skin. With everyone staring and all. Still got the lao hero lecture ppl like he's some kinda wise man. So full of ego and pride. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 Dr post youtube ask the french cap to draw cartoon lar! Si bei bo liao! Liao gas reading such spat. On 1/15/2015 at 12:28 PM, Eviilusion said: errr...i thought Frenchie is uptight about freedom of speech! How come he complained to magistrate? I suspect frenchie tu lan that the doc took so darn long to pay? On 1/15/2015 at 1:01 PM, Camrysfa said: found the video from another forum.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 On 1/15/2015 at 1:54 PM, Count-Bracula said: Confirm unker hogging the counter. This type if people will spend at least 10 mins to ask this ask that. I kena one woman who needed another litre or 2 of petrol before she can get a further discount or before she can use certain coupons/vouchers and spent the next 10 mins running in and out telling her hubby to tilt the car and pump harder. Wah lau ehhh... even the cashier was rolling her eyes like mad. Ha! I tell you what is hogging in petrol station... The car park in between two pump with driver side door wide open (left and right, not front or back hor), so car cannot go front so practically he hogging 4 pumps. The driver not near the cat but inside at the cashier, but he spent more time at the atm machine (maybe play game with it), then he went back to the car, just went u think he is leaving? No he took his time go to the boot, check this check that.... then he took out a towel and went to the toilet, came back few minutes later and start wiping his car (all this was done while hogging the 4 pumps). A bloody old man driving a vios. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 On 1/15/2015 at 2:21 PM, Achtung said: Dr post youtube ask the french cap to draw cartoon lar! Si bei bo liao! Liao gas reading such spat. I suspect frenchie tu lan that the doc took so darn long to pay? wah.....cartoon caricutures are a no no this few months hor.....dont play play! On 1/15/2015 at 2:27 PM, Jman888 said: I tell you what is hogging in petrol station... The car park in between two pump with driver side door wide open (left and right, not front or back hor), so car cannot go front so practically he hogging 4 pumps. The driver not near the cat but inside at the cashier, but he spent more time at the atm machine (maybe play game with it), then he went back to the car, just went u think he is living? No he took his time go to the boot, check this check that.... then he took out a towel and went to the toilet, came back few minutes later and start wiping his car (all this was done while hogging the 4 pumps). A bloody old man driving a vios. you neber give him yellow card? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged January 15, 2015 Author Share January 15, 2015 His 2nd video: His chia quite chio. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 (edited) walao ... this french dua kee is really persistent leh ... . . . also very curious how the elite doc got not 1 but 2 cctv footage from the petrol station Edited January 15, 2015 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 On 1/15/2015 at 1:49 PM, Kklim said: The frenchie goes around barefoot. Strange.Why? I sometimes do dat if driving in flip flops....Scared feet dirty then dissolve in water? ;-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 Instead of the doctor report of being harassed, now the French file for protection from harassment?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged January 15, 2015 Author Share January 15, 2015 On 1/15/2015 at 2:48 PM, Jman888 said: Instead of the doctor report of being harassed, now the French file for protection from harassment?? A district court yesterday ordered Dr K. Paramesvaran, who is better known as Dr Param, to remove the captions he had put into two videos that he uploaded detailing his run-in with Frenchman Yannick Pierre Yves Le Borgne at a Caltex station last April. His captions must have been very powderful and dark. Not even allowed to be reprinted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 On 1/15/2015 at 2:33 PM, Camrysfa said: His 2nd video: His chia quite chio. Looks like a thambiX we know... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiger1 6th Gear January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 Although no voice recording, I see an old man doing his own thing (might be a little slow or low soh) bullied by a chao ang moh who think he is Tao ki! Not happi, F off to you mother land. U better pray hard the old doctor is not the one operating on you in the very near future. Oh...I hair rest you? No.. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 Looks like the frenchie tried to make a pass at the unker (from behind of course), unker no interest and insulted his man(whatever)hood..... frenchie very persistent and got angry in the process. No sound, cannot confirm my observation. Maybe we can download the youtube video and add our own captions. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 On 1/15/2015 at 3:44 PM, Tiger1 said: Although no voice recording, I see an old man doing his own thing (might be a little slow or low soh) bullied by a chao ang moh who think he is Tao ki! Not happi, F off to you mother land. U better pray hard the old doctor is not the one operating on you in the very near future. Oh...I hair rest you? No.. I don't think he's that kind of doctor that is in an operating theatre... Anyway - it seems that the courts have found against him once already - so it might not be advisable to blame people, unless of course you are privy to far more information than the rest of us Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 On 1/15/2015 at 2:57 PM, Camrysfa said: A district court yesterday ordered Dr K. Paramesvaran, who is better known as Dr Param, to remove the captions he had put into two videos that he uploaded detailing his run-in with Frenchman Yannick Pierre Yves Le Borgne at a Caltex station last April. His captions must have been very powderful and dark. Not even allowed to be reprinted. No lah. It already said in the article that it's continual harassment while the case is under investigation. It has to removed becoz of the court order. This law came into place only recently. We recently saw one also what. The person who claim he his money was stolen while his car batt is being checked. He came to MCF to gave his side of the story. If the case is undergoing investigation his comments here will likely to be taken down if the other party knows about it. Before the investigation is done this is considered as harassment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 On 1/15/2015 at 3:30 PM, Sabian said: Looks like a thambiX we know... Confirm not that thambi lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 No other forum or blog has a copy of the captioned video? I'm curious. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...