Cover Gal !

Angcheek

I think this is BS. Shape of the nose is different. Unless you mean there is a way to quickly reshape the nose without surgery?

Makeup, like camouflage, is meant to distort the original shape, through the different tones painted on the same surface.

Army never teach you?

The mole in the before pics and after 2 pics are still visible and at the same spot. Looks legit to me.

I don't think so. The shape of the nose is too different to be camoflaged by makeup. Unless there's some kind of shape changing stuff which can be inserted.

also, the position of the mole is close but still different.

Actually, I dare to even say 3 and 4 is 2 different person.

Makeup, like camouflage, is meant to distort the original shape, through the different tones painted on the same surface.

Army never teach you?

The mole in the before pics and after 2 pics are still visible and at the same spot. Looks legit to me.

I don't think so. The shape of the nose is too different to be camoflaged by makeup. Unless there's some kind of shape changing stuff which can be inserted.

Ok, agree to disagree. Don't want to stare too long at the pictures though, later get nightmare... [:p]

Ahahaha, cool bro.... Not that I think it's impossible laa... Just not convinced. [pirate]

Hand still possible to give some benefit of doubt coz it could be a guy make up for him maa...

i think if ask the 1st those hand and finger will produce a lot of scrathes hor.....if ask the last 2 will be like heaven........hahahaha.....syok!

makeup can change the nose profile....really......if you see those superstars the nose looked more prominent and sharper using just make-up. But must ask those professional make-up artist.....very expensive service!

OKlah, looks like I really mountain turtle.... or can see lotsa pretty girl but no chance to see pre-makeup... hahaha. Come to think of it, see also can't relate the 2 is the same person...

Why waste time dating vampires? They only know how to suck......blood.

I prefer sporty, outgoing women.

Yep me too!

But some guys feel that by dating those princess-types means they are Prince Charming lol

OKlah, looks like I really mountain turtle.... or can see lotsa pretty girl but no chance to see pre-makeup... hahaha. Come to think of it, see also can't relate the 2 is the same person...

of course these 4 pictures are of 2 different person.....just that with the advances of makeup it can really make a lot of difference especially the morning after. My wife hates to out on makeup especially foundation as she says it will damage her skin. Best is being attracted to someone who uses minimal or no makeup at all.......as that to me is natural beauty.

I totally agree.

If a Guy cannot tell if the Girl has too much Makeup on ... or trying to hide certain flaws ...

Then its time for him to stop drinking ... And remove those Beer Goggles ... 😂

I don't bother with people that use makeup.

To me, makeup is like using a paper bag to cover your head - both instances, I can't tell what the person really looks like. Whether or not there is a Picasso painted on the paper bag or not doesn't reflect anything on how the person under the paper bag looks like.

If you are asked if someone wearing makeup is pretty, the logical answer should be "I don't know".

Edited by Kusje

I think this is BS. Shape of the nose is different. Unless you mean there is a way to quickly reshape the nose without surgery?

The Hand Color is different ...

My wife says no matter how much make up on the face ppl cannot hide the flaws and wrinkle on the neck and hands.

yes....my wife says the same thing! Dont say make-up.....even plastic surgery cannot do much to those areas.

Reminds me of the time when I went to fetch my friends relatives from Japan, Mother and daughters from the Sister in law's place for an outing (all ladies in the house) early in the morning and when reach the gate and greeted them in the hall, they ran to their rooms frantically, when I asked my friend "what happened?" "did I do something?" [confused] she said "No lay early morning haven't put on make-up yet... [crazy]

It has become a society where guys look for chio girls and these girls go to the extent to spend their life savings on makeup to get the guys they want and sometimes "sad to say" to look better than the rest. [gorgeous]

It has become second nature to them that they can't leave the house until at least half an hour or more of make-up. [sleeping]

Me... I prefer ladies who look natural since young and still do, don't really like kissing layers of powder and lipstick, even flavored ones. [shakehead]

But i guess it helps economically for the make-up industry (SKII is a billion dollar company) thus giving rise to to many jobs starting from ground up right to the shopping malls... Haven't mentioned fashion, shoes and handbags yet hor.... [shocked]

Cannot open the link

[:(]

My wife. Olay if she can be bothered. Which is almost never nowadays Lol. She can be up and ready faster than I shave my mustache and chin.

i never timed my wife......because usually she is busy prepping my daughter.......hahaha. Daughter's prep more important......sometime can lead to full blown quarrel between the 2! Bro, facial wash is necessary.....even i wash my face with her Olay, Biore or whatever she is using......