Duckduck Turbocharged January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 http://women.asiaone.com/women/people/kim-lim-tycoon-peter-lims-daughter-and-jet-setting-princess wah 22yr old .... ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 This type very hard to swallow. [:/] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
F355 Turbocharged January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 How much do I need to make her my sugar baby ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 How much do I need to make her my sugar baby ? Easier if you become her sugar baby [laugh] 6 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
F355 Turbocharged January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 This type very hard to swallow. [:/] Can COF very lucky liao . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 This type very hard to swallow. [:/] But does she have anything for you to 吞 or not??? You may have something for her though. :-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 But does she have anything for you to 吞 or not??? You may have something for her though. :-) Even if mine is made of gold, she also dun wan [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 http://women.asiaone.com/women/people/kim-lim-tycoon-peter-lims-daughter-and-jet-setting-princess wah 22yr old .... Not many right type of men want to go near her, or the father, for the matter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 hey i am a shorts and t shirt guy who eats at hawker centres too you know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 How much do I need to make her my sugar baby ? If you have to ask, you can't afford it. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 hey i am a shorts and t shirt guy who eats at hawker centres too you know Me too !!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
F355 Turbocharged January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 Not many right type of men want to go near her, or the father, for the matter. Go near her , get already , cannot find others. Go near father , get his money , can get many others prettier than her. Onz la , I pick the father . 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 Even if mine is made of gold, she also dun wan [laugh] You can tell her it is destined to be for her, since her name is "Kim". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 Me too !!! Mmmm, I don't understand. What has that gotta do with her? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 You can tell her it is destined to be for her, since her name is "Kim". Would she fall for something so lame? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 Go near her , get already , cannot find others. Go near father , get his money , can get many others prettier than her. Onz la , I pick the father . Opps, how to? Don't think you or PL is gay leh!?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 http://women.asiaone.com/women/people/kim-lim-tycoon-peter-lims-daughter-and-jet-setting-princess wah 22yr old .... She got her father's looks. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic January 15, 2015 Share January 15, 2015 http://women.asiaone.com/women/people/kim-lim-tycoon-peter-lims-daughter-and-jet-setting-princess wah 22yr old .... Quite chio :) But before you can make friend with her, be prepared to be screen And do make sure you are "on-par" leh ... no multi-millionairs no talk Anyway, just find a simple girl on the streets, less stress :) ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...