Cancer Diagnoses Just for Profit/misrepresentation

Scb11980

err......1% of $39,000,000 is only $390,000. how you get $1.8M?? [dizzy]

Damn, I failed my maths! s--t, what a joke I made of myself....but 390K also quite alot of money....

Most likely, when they enter at 19-20 yrs old. They wont know what they're getting themselves into.

Though now quite a lot of JC students will do attachments.

We all got duped!

I never knew what working life was like when i made my decision then.

Retrospectively, i would have made a different choice :D

why regret when you are in noble profession

with a DR. infront commands alot of respect in Asian society

you can be very rich but DR. not many people can get

so you already rich

Hah the patients also drive very nice cars [cool]

Well they don't drive in Singapore, I see mainly alot of Indonesians, and sometimes they pay with stacks of $1000 notes. But you are right, it's not a bed of roses to become a doctor, many of my doctor frens do not drive flashy cars but still quite well off la.

he do both as a package. if he cannot cure, he can bury his mistakes. one stop service. :D

DAYUM!!!! You're getting better everyday!

post-4638-1330656631.gif

Damn, I failed my maths! s--t, what a joke I made of myself....but 390K also quite alot of money....

Still lose you by 10k :D

no wonder earn so much! [:p]

not really, some time his patient never pay him and he cannot send debt collector to chase [laugh][laugh]

he do both as a package. if he cannot cure, he can bury his mistakes. one stop service. :D

i know he always give you "colon cleansing" service on the house lah. no need to help him advertise.

Laughing.gif

Edited by Happily1986

Most likely, when they enter at 19-20 yrs old. They wont know what they're getting themselves into.

We all got duped!

Tat's always the case...a few yrs ago a relative of mine was wondering which specialty to move in...the motivational aspect...which field earns the most...n i asked..how do u strike a bal between ethics n earning more money...look at me as though Im an alien.... [laugh]

He's the man to go to when you have cancer for parkway health, what you think?

U seem to knw abit of him...Im wondering who u really r.... [laugh]

Edited by Cars08

GP doctor smelly smelly earns > $20k per month la

Nowadays Dentist also smelly smelly earns $10k-$15k ... appt sometime need to wait at least 2 months !!!

Surgeon and Specialist smelly smelly > $2M per year la ... if not how to sustain in the top 1000 earners ... dun play play hor

i know he always give you "colon cleansing" service on the house lah. no need to help him advertise.

[thumbsup] [thumbsup]

post-4638-1330657982.gif

KNN ! I think they earn too much !

I was at SGH A&E the other day & got this old man complaining to the cashier for charging him $90 & got no medicine given to him. The old man say the doc just talk talk to him & ask him to come back for another follow up & charge him $90 ! If I were in the old man's shoes, I would be pissed also.

wrong number la dei. porker is the one wif the "silencer". :D

not really, some time his patient never pay him and he cannot send debt collector to chase [laugh][laugh]

what a bad patient! <_<

We all got duped!

so bro u r doc? act tats my dream profession but too bad suck at sciences. [:p]