What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

attachicon.gifSimple breakfast IMG_5520.JPG

For a long time I did not eat wholemeal bread for breakfast.  Going to start this routine, instead of eating roti prata or fried beehoon.  

A more healthy way of life.  Eh....the peanut butter with chocolate is ....pretend you did not see that.. [:p]  

dont jiak bread and spread 1cm thick of peanut butter n chocolate hor

post-147384-0-48073500-1472772536_thumb.jpg

Mao Shan Wang bought at Pasir Ris Drive 6.. $16/kg..

Before dinner n durian, was a surprise from bf... Fat and big Snorlax

post-147384-0-05522800-1472772580_thumb.jpg

• Praise 12

After 1 week in India, 1st thing back is go buy liulian. Went too late, msw all sold out, make do with jinfeng and 2 mixed bleed. This week lunch money all used up again... LOL

attachicon.gifNF LL.jpg

Wah, u must be not liking India food unlike me

attachicon.gifIMG_93061.JPG

Mao Shan Wang bought at Pasir Ris Drive 6.. $16/kg..

Before dinner n durian, was a surprise from bf... Fat and big Snorlax

attachicon.gifIMG_93051.JPG

Ur bf so sweet de [thumbsup]

haiz

still no free mooncakes......

[bigcry]

ownself comfort ownself

no high cholesterol

no high sugar

Sayang sayang

Doggie help u page for elite @enye

If not, he act sotong kekeke

Ur bf so sweet de [thumbsup]

Sayang sayang

Doggie help u page for elite @enye

If not, he act sotong kekeke

page me for what?

@sunny asked for roast goose...singapore still no have

he didn't ask for free mooncakes

In Japan now simce Sat. Seeing you guys' posts, I'm already missing the BCM,WTM and my fav roast duck! Arghhhhh....

in land of great food, no need miss local delights lah. lol.

Wow!! MCF got so many reach peepul one

All Amrican blanded one sumore

I only can afford NTUC whole meal bread and Any peanut butter on offer every Thursday one in NTUC/Giant or Sheng Shiong on Friday one

haiz

[bigcry]

ownself comfort ownself

no high cholesterol

no high sugar

I know some CC got mooncake promo @ only $5/- per pax and flee gib also 

Cum I  "be-lan-ja"  you  chip chip only

Eat Mooncake until don't want to eat again till next year  [laugh]  [:p]

haiz

[bigcry]

ownself comfort ownself

no high cholesterol

no high sugar

I am waiting for them... waiting for discounts :)

Once a year, a bit high cholesterol and sugar .. never mind lah :))

Must enjoy mah :))

page me for what?

@sunny asked for roast goose...singapore still no have

he didn't ask for free mooncakes

Orh...then doggie help him ask lor [:p]

Scare no eat........ eat no scare.........once a yr only......... no scare eat lah.......[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

if you use the once a year only excuse for every festival or season

you will need more than 12 months in a year to finish eating all the associated goodies

that's how i got to 165kg