What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

I asked her what she wanted. She said wanton soup. Cos the previous night, I bought her fish soup and she vomitted the fish soup into the toilet bowl. She is having food poisoning from KL. Had the anti-vomitting injection but still vomitted.

Sweet potato porridge or sweet potato soup is good, can take some oral salt to rehydrate, hope she get well soon

Eh...mooncake from where de...this yr doggie still thinking whether to buy from raffles or not

Elite gor gor...dun be petty hor...once best friend always best friend de... :D

the Chinese word on the mooncake so big you still ask me from where?

Doggie dunno how to read this word [bigcry] but the color of the box looks like this year box from RH

chief dunno

Lai I teach you

Lai Lai come I teach you

see liao feel like making own snow skin durian mooncake.. maybe i shld go buy some msw to make the puree....

Yeah...that's a good idea, much cheaper and nice

Used to make long time ago, makes a great gift too

Yeah...that's a good idea, much cheaper and nice

Used to make long time ago, makes a great gift too

Guess it is not just about the lower cost, it is more about being able to control the sweetness level and knowing what goes into making of the moon cake. Of course it will make a great gift especially to recipient who appreciate the effort!