What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

son cook BF for you still complain lol.

yah ask him to cook lunch also [laugh]

creamy chicken penne with guide from my mum.

post-1109-0-89635500-1472275576_thumb.jpg

actually no ask already many many queue up liao lor................if ask i think just making the queue longer............. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Quick quick go train your arms big big and join the queue :XD:

what's that? dry chilli flake lah [laugh]

dry chilli flake should be larger leh. nvm. maybe photo shrank the dry chilli flake.

What we eat here as "cod" or xue yu is actually

. The fish is actually called the Chilean Sea Bass, or Patagonian Toothfish. http://www.colto.org/Background_Toothfish.htmhttp://www.blueoceaninstitute.org/seafood/species/98.html

http://misterbenster.blogspot.sg/2005/11/for-those-of-you-who-like-to-eat-cod.html

interesting read................I also like this fish alot.................but price i no like.............. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

my wife likes it a lot. So just buy it as a treat for her.

I used to love it when i was growing up, but once my parents went on holiday when i was in JC or Uni and asked me to steam it everyday and eat it. My mum bought a lot back then, and so i ate this everyday with rice.

Probably because i didn't steam it with ginger back then, after the 7th day, i couldn't stomach it anymore. See already feel like want to vomit.

Since then, i still like it but eat it only sparingly.

Quick quick go train your arms big big and join the queue :XD:

No hor...........BB is no see outside one....................she see inside beauty de............small arms never mind.............. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

wah lau ................you call this simple breakfast????.....................you really win liao............. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Just a few rice, one chicken wing, one otah, few pieces of eggs, 1 luncheon meat ...

Simple lah :))

Seletar Mall IMG_5502.JPG

Lunch at Let's Eat in Seletar Mall. I reckon the Pork Cutlet is still the best tasting among the choices available.

Not really a fan. I rather eat their fishball Noodle. Not that it's great but it's better than their curry rice.