Blueray Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Bad haze day. Think tonight pan fry cod and go with rice. Simple meal. ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Bad haze day. Think tonight pan fry cod and go with rice. Simple meal. Looks like a strong hint to someone that only eat fish and no prawn and crab ! 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 so how......................change plan and target.............want to eat her instead???............. Oi. Talk so much. Got go gym and pump iron or not ? Waiting for your nicfoo peekcher ... ;-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Hi do you mind showing hand for late bloomers like me? I haven't met you before and your reputation preceeds you towkay.....even show face already you still looking for the hand? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Looks like a strong hint to someone that only eat fish and no prawn and crab ! Boss. Really coincidence one. Just bought cos NTUC got sale and I want to have more fatty fish in my diet. Started with salmon now diversifying into cod. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Oi. Talk so much. Got go gym and pump iron or not ? Waiting for your nicfoo peekcher ... ;-) I go gym train my arm until feel like broken liao.................still no grow...............sibei sad............mayb i fated to have small arms.............give up lah..................go KTV smoke and sing song better.............. KNN...........you want nicfoo picture you ask him lah..................ask me where I go find................last time I said something wrong call somebody clone.................kena apologize and tio 1 warning hor................ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Looks like a strong hint to someone that only eat fish and no prawn and crab ! My fault.....................forget to mention this......................MUST HAVE AUDI TT.................@babyblade hor.................. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Fish & Co. IMG_3676.JPG IMG_3677.JPG IMG_3678.JPG Chir Chir Fusion Chicken Factory Singapore (Korean Food), Somerset 313. Pretty good food, apart from the noisy Korean music playing in the background. And a little frustrating is that the serving comes in 2 pax, so it's better to go in a group to be able to try out more varieties. IMG_4047.JPG Chir Cheese Fries IMG_5132.JPG Topokki & Cheese $9.90. It's actually korean rice cake with ham and bacon bits. Has a chewy texture. If you wanna try something cheesy other than Mac and Cheese, this is worth a try. IMG_5141.JPG Nest Snow. Tender chicken with rich cream sauce. $32.90. Quite expensive but it's for two pax. The overhyped Fish and Chicks, Cineleisure. IMG_7665.JPG IMG_7685.JPG Food is decent. Standard not very consistent. First visit, fries were overfried. Second visit was much better. Fish is quite fresh, similar to what Fish & Co is offering but at a cheaper price. It's not worth the long queue at their AMK branch. So much throwback to do! My thread got flooded. Hahaha. I ate similar food as yours... but how come mine don't look as beautiful as yours ... Looking at your photos very enjoyable :)) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 hey bro.. not really into buffet. as we grow older, cant eat much. Only tried Orchard Cafe few weeks back with bf.... The durian was good. Choice wise still ok, but slow to refill oysters and lobsters as they dont put alot at 1 go. yup, if I feel like buffet will probably be the one at Furama Riverfront, cos its 1 for 1 for like every credit card in town. and I zoom in on the following :- 1. carvery - the roast is nice 2. sashimi - salmon only. not into prawns and shell foods. 3. pudding - think its bread pudding with custard / vanilla, and I go for the chao tar edges 4. coffee - actually not bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 I go gym train my arm until feel like broken liao.................still no grow...............sibei sad............mayb i fated to have small arms.............give up lah..................go KTV smoke and sing song better.............. KNN...........you want nicfoo picture you ask him lah..................ask me where I go find................last time I said something wrong call somebody clone.................kena apologize and tio 1 warning hor................ ok, don't say I never look after you. just add 2.5kg weights to your mike when you sing. thank me later. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 towkay.....even show face already you still looking for the hand? If she shows face it will be a bonus 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 My lunch 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 If she shows face it will be a bonus 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 Bad haze day. Think tonight pan fry cod and go with rice. Simple meal. that's not the local "cod" right. I bought from wet market that day, $16 for a piece Boss. Really coincidence one. Just bought cos NTUC got sale and I want to have more fatty fish in my diet. Started with salmon now diversifying into cod. Just eat Batang/spanish mackerel. More than enough omega 3 fatty acids. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 that's not the local "cod" right. I bought from wet market that day, $16 for a piece this is frozen. from US. trying out cos local markets a bit pricey. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 wah towkay you also show hand to sian xmm? net worth $40 million is really impressive no wonder buy patek like using loose change bro..you lei? 700k/165/165 right? 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 this is frozen. from US. trying out cos local markets a bit pricey. What we eat here as "cod" or xue yu is actually . The fish is actually called the Chilean Sea Bass, or Patagonian Toothfish. http://www.colto.org/Background_Toothfish.htmhttp://www.blueoceaninstitute.org/seafood/species/98.html http://misterbenster.blogspot.sg/2005/11/for-those-of-you-who-like-to-eat-cod.html 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged August 26, 2016 Share August 26, 2016 What we eat here as "cod" or xue yu is actually . The fish is actually called the Chilean Sea Bass, or Patagonian Toothfish. http://www.colto.org/Background_Toothfish.htmhttp://www.blueoceaninstitute.org/seafood/species/98.html http://misterbenster.blogspot.sg/2005/11/for-those-of-you-who-like-to-eat-cod.html yup..not possible to get real cod as the ban on cod fishing(20 years ban) was only lifted not long ago ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...