What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

Today went Chinatown cpx fc wanted to eat my favorite 3 mixture meat from d famous chicken stall, recently awarded d Michelin one star. Oh my god! see d q from Changi to Jurong. Until d distant end of d stall. My estimation, at least 3hours.

Got to pass n eat d next best stall which is d famous ikan bilis Yong tau fu. Look like to easy to eat d chicken noodle liao.

post-150906-0-93031500-1471585226_thumb.jpeg

post-150906-0-12793500-1471585495_thumb.jpeg

post-150906-0-96332800-1471585507_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 14

Today went Chinatown cpx fc wanted to eat my favorite 3 mixture meat from d famous chicken stall, recently awarded d Michelin one star. Oh my god! see d q from Changi to Jurong. Until d distant end of d stall. My estimation, at least 3hours.

Got to pass n eat d next best stall which is d famous ikan bilis Yong tau fu. Look like to easy to eat d chicken noodle liao.

before the *, I already queued for 45mins-1hr on a sunday morning. Guess I won't be going back in the considerable future. Maybe never. Anything more than 1 hr is madness and pointless. After 3 hrs, his chicken better be 60 times better than others that can be had in 3 mins...................... Possible ? nah ................. 

U visited my regular fish soup stall at Army Market? The auntie with colourful hair and the father half blind one.

i think so, i often eat the one at opposite end but today try this one cos want to try the cabbage rice  :D

Eggs

3 eggs in one sitting?

you must have lost a lot of protein last night.  

need to replenish.

Really must have a screw loose to queue that long.

I mean my max limit is 30mins. And that's only if it's something i've been especially wanting to eat.

Normal queue max 15-20mins at most.

I mean i've waited 1 hour before when i was still a student but now where got such time to spare.

yup, me too! 

Will give up eating the soy chicken from this stall for the time being

that's quite a lot of chicken for a packet of chicken rice? add meat?

$3 leh .. no add extra meat ... just nice for me :))

3 eggs in one sitting?

you must have lost a lot of protein last night.  

need to replenish.

It's 4 deh. I try to it 8 everyday. Half boiled is best cos you drink it. Quick and fuss free

Really must have a screw loose to queue that long.

I mean my max limit is 30mins. And that's only if it's something i've been especially wanting to eat.

Normal queue max 15-20mins at most.

I mean i've waited 1 hour before when i was still a student but now where got such time to spare.

You have maid? Get your maid to go and Q in the morning, then you reach to jiak in the afternoon lor. I peasant, no maid, if not...

before the *, I already queued for 45mins-1hr on a sunday morning. Guess I won't be going back in the considerable future. Maybe never. Anything more than 1 hr is madness and pointless. After 3 hrs, his chicken better be 60 times better than others that can be had in 3 mins...................... Possible ? nah ................. 

yup, I wont queue too.

unless hsu chi goh liu ying queue with me  [:p]

lausai has been waiting for the price of ot msw to drop to peasant level  :grin:

1 kg = $10.

2 durian => 3.2kg.... uncle see peasant lausai, sold it to me for $30 :grin:   :grin:

where where ?   :yeah-im-not-drunk:  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Guten Morgen

Simpler Nasi Lemak breakfast

Like the display....like art........Vincent van go Or pika soh