What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

At berseh food centre upper level got this nice bak chor mee

The noodle texture jin good, meatball and fishball deserves two thumbs up. Probably one of best i tried so far

Do note thats not a rat bite :D

at the corner of inner corridor one ?

Hmm inner one. Yah right. The one who sell don't have upper lip. Sorry to use this term as its easier to spot the stall through lookof seller

one of these days I wanna try the satay bee hoon in the basement.

think they open 4 or 5 days only, and price starts from $4.

anyway, will just try once.

I quite like the roast meat stall on the upper floor. in the corner.  [:)]

Very impressive for first timer... [thumbsup]

Bro can share how you do it? I have been thinking hard how to bake my own full grain wholemeal meal...LOL

you can buy your own wholegrain flour from iherb.

I bought but never used. But u probably have to experiment yourself on the ratios. Cos recipes out there only use normal bread flour.

you mean cleft lip?

Could have been worse if it is "Eliteenye subsubwater sevenhundredthousand"...LOL :XD:

My goodness, why am I in this again, I need to get out of this complication, this really really got to stop...LOL [:p]

At most u r labelled as childish nia [laugh]

@jman888 think this is your fav, my colleague said very nice, took one bite, nearly died, super sweet, not going touch again

post-145464-0-12580100-1471501543_thumb.jpg

At most u r labelled as childish nia [laugh]

@jman888 think this is your fav, my colleague said very nice, took one bite, nearly died, super sweet, not going touch again

i like but try not to eat too much, i will get them from lavender in JB, buy one sleeve or two that is much cheaper there  [sweatdrop]

in fact i baked some a few time, eat until can die cos the rest of the family member dun eat (too sweet!).

I bought but never used. But u probably have to experiment yourself on the ratios. Cos recipes out there only use normal bread flour.

Thanks, let me go try try, will be good if I can make my own bread...LOL [thumbsup]

you mean cleft lip?

Yes Doc, its cleft lip. So its easy to spot the stall

Actually its looks ok

I ask for the elite de, any foc he also like

I dont really take bread

I like what blueray likes, our tastebud is pretty close

Hehe sunny likes duck, i also like [:p]

But why you no go HSBC 1 for 1 with him leh............he like you like mah................got anything I like you also like????..... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

poor me.....

yah...............I think the mee quite poor thing..................now must be in your tummy liao............... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

This is called

With Bros, its "Simple Food better than expensive Wine" [:)]

This is called

With Bros, its "Simple Food better than expensive Wine" [:)]

Yep, this kind of order whenever u want to eat is good

• Praise 14