What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

$11.90 Japanese economy lunch, so many dishes  :grin: '.vege, steam egg, rice, chicken, pork, curry & lemon tea

much cheaper than bro nicfoo msw durian.  :grin:

post-143314-0-55889100-1471445647_thumb.jpg

post-143314-0-33604300-1471445649_thumb.jpg

post-143314-0-01473000-1471445651_thumb.jpg

post-143314-0-74045900-1471445652_thumb.jpg

post-143314-0-46627300-1471445654_thumb.jpg

• Praise 14

Today, lunch at Seng Steam Fish in Taman Sentosa.

Food there is nice. But price... haha, up to boss decide.....

I think I am cheat meal everyday. [laugh]

Been cutting down on rice and surprising, my weight also got down. Lost 4kg since started 3 weeks ago. No more upsize rice. Now weigh 91kg. [nod]

I think I am cheat meal everyday. [laugh]

Been cutting down on rice and surprising, my weight also got down. Lost 4kg since started 3 weeks ago. No more upsize rice. Now weigh 91kg. [nod]

Thats great! Jia you!

morning bro..your middle name should change to subsubwater liao :p

Support support, kekeke

this morning, he hasnt appeared, still counting cash at home [:p]

After the teaser yesterday, here is my breakfast.

2mnlpjq.jpg
x0uu1i.jpg

2 reasons for the blacken look (texture of bread is still soft):

- use of wrong baking program (I think I pressed the wrong setting on the bread maker in hurry)
- "kay kiang", I added a little coffee extract (thinking would be nice to have coffee favor carrot bread), and ended up with little coffee taste yet the blacken appearance, spoiled the look. :lll._.::a-bang: :a-bang:

Edited by Carbon82
  • Praise 16

After the teaser yesterday, here is my breakfast.

2mnlpjq.jpg

x0uu1i.jpg

2 reasons for the blacken look (texture of bread is still soft):

- use of wrong program (I think I press the wrong setting in hurry)

- "kay kiang", I added a little coffee extract (thinking would be nice to have coffee favor carrot bread), and ended up with little coffee taste yet the blacken appearance, spoiled the look.

Looks good, any delivery service? [:p]

You very hungry is it? This kind of standard also look good? :blink:[:p]

I actually very pai seh to post such "results" here, and have hesitated for a while this morning... :shy:

I keep comfortaing myself, 下一次会更好。 [flowerface]

You very hungry is it? This kind of standard also look good? :blink:[:p]

I actually very pai seh to post such "results" here, and have hesitated for a while this morning... :shy:

I keep comfortaing myself, 下一次会更好。 [flowerface]

its ok bro, here not talking about pass or fail.

its about passion and effort  [thumbsup]