Jman888 Moderator August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 makes me gian for it. I am so gonna hunt for it for dinner later. LOLfor me have it for lunch still ok, dinner i surrender liao ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 you sound like an experience cheater...LOL Err...hello...sg got so many good food, u not tempted meh? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 finally get to eat sinful food rps20160817_133339.jpg wah the mug ...so retro Not hungry because got tea break :)) Enjoying now :)) image.jpeg wow..your teabreak so feng fu (more ex than my lunch) envy 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uncle2 Hypersonic August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 Tonight home cooked minus newspaper HeHe 18 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 Chai Chee porridge 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
orion2006 Supersonic August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 Dinner at Ikea Tampines. Comfort food? 18 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 Dinner at Ikea Tampines. Comfort food? the reno still ongoing ? last time I went some of the dining area space was taken away. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
orion2006 Supersonic August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 Yeap, reno still ongoing, but dining area I guess completed cos not affected. the reno still ongoing ? last time I went some of the dining area space was taken away. Yeap, reno still ongoing, but dining area I guess completed cos not affected. the reno still ongoing ? last time I went some of the dining area space was taken away. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 wah the mug ...so retro wow..your teabreak so feng fu (more ex than my lunch) envy Once a while lah... If everyday eat tea break, I not only broke but also will become fat Chai Chee porridge image.jpeg Looks so yummy :) I want to eat that with a big of soya sauce and pepper and of course, your you tiao :)) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 Its that yummy. I like it with chilli and soy sauce. Looks so yummy :)I want to eat that with a big of soya sauce and pepper and of course, your you tiao :)) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 Busy day, so cooked a one dish meal of pasta with prawns 19 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 Simple dinner after evening jog. Then standby for tonight's Olympics. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 Err...hello...sg got so many good food, u not tempted meh? You want to show me where are the many good food???...LOL 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 Preparing my breakfast for tomorrow. Work in progress... T.B.C. 21 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanie Turbocharged August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 Today, lunch at Seng Steam Fish in Taman Sentosa. 24 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 Some of the ingredients I have added: Carrot (left over after passing through the juicer) Oat (instant type) Dried Cranberry 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 Some of the ingredients I have added: Carrot (left over after passing through the juicer) Oat (instant type) Dried Cranberry keep us in suspense? hope don't backfire.... after seeing the last few oats photos posted by some mcfers 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 17, 2016 Share August 17, 2016 keep us in suspense? hope don't backfire.... after seeing the last few oats photos posted by some mcfers ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...