What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

OK lor.....................you like that say.................I also cannot thick thick skin ask some more liao lor..............I take initiative ask @blueray............ -_-

Bro Blueray...........can buy me makan lunch.............the HSBC 1 for 1 that one??.................... [:p] [laugh] [laugh]

Huh ... You want to date moi ? Sure or not ?

Just did blood test. Sitting down for cuppa first before I drive.

Huh ... You want to date moi ? Sure or not ?

Just did blood test. Sitting down for cuppa first before I drive.

wah lan................buy makan must date one meh.................bro bro eat lunch cannot meh...............now we know liao.................you only buy lunch for char boh.................chey!!!!!!....................... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I love the hokkien prawn mee there. From that stall facing the carpark.

Yup, eaten from the stall .. tasted ok ...

Got a $5 plate :))

Dinner with family last nite. 

My kids still prefer the Jumbo chilli crab and bamboo clam..  :slow:

should have try the garlic crab instead.

the fried hokkien prawn mee( with clam and whole piece  small squid)  is good  [thumbsup]

you should order the ribeye steak. very good.

they will cut out the fats to fry a fantastic fried rice for you too. sibei shiok one.

the boss fried beehoon is also very good.

Yup, eaten from the stall .. tasted ok ...

Got a $5 plate :))

Haha OK. I like the dry types of prawn mee. Guess I grew up eating it.

white rice with gravy nia = $1.30 [sweatdrop]

noodle kosong $1.60 ... must be damn tokkong ... wow

you should order the ribeye steak. very good.

they will cut out the fats to fry a fantastic fried rice for you too. sibei shiok one.

the boss fried beehoon is also very good.

Heard of the steak ... But no beef for the family so got to give it a miss.

Ok.. Will try the fried beehoon the next time.. Thx for the recommendation.

• Praise 12