What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

Yeah he is fine. Wanted to cancel my order 1hr after I placed the order.

Just joking lah.

The delivery man ok?

My supper. Not very healthy to eat at this time, but really shiok.

MSW bought beside Bedok South blk 16 market. $12/kg. A lot of small seed.

post-29292-0-39123800-1471188117_thumb.jpg

• Praise 15

My supper. Not very healthy to eat at this time, but really shiok.

MSW bought beside Bedok South blk 16 market. $12/kg. A lot of small seed.

Looking at the colour and texture, they must really be very yummy :))

Enjoy your supper :)) Shiok :))

The best Avocado juice I have tried so far, very smooth and yet not too milky taste. Their 叉烧酥 not bad, has the authentic Cantonese taste.

6tjrf7.jpg

Edited by Carbon82
  • Praise 20

i thought you are watching your weight? :huh:

But can't resist mouth empty while watching a nail biting Liverpool match :D

I can't bite my nail, cos no more liao :D

attachicon.gifimage.jpegattachicon.gifimage.jpegattachicon.gifimage.jpegattachicon.gifimage.jpegattachicon.gifimage.jpeg

Brought my Wife out on a Pokemon hunting date at botanical gardens.

Excellent Michelin star lunch at The Corner house. Every course was delightful. Every dish was absolutely gorgeous. Even my picky Wife couldn't fault it.

Our new fav restaurant.

4 course lunch for 2. $200 bucks.

Happy Wife. Priceless.

#HappyWifeHappyLife

were you full after lunch? Or still have to tabao macdonald after that?