What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

I can't eat bananas in the morning, will cause me to bloat for the whole day.

Try eating it before any other food, may help. Means banana go first, finish all the banana then you eat other food...

you sure or not...............受了什么刺激............ :blink:  [:p]  [laugh]  

oh man give me a break!  i'm not eating that tomorrow, going to have my favorite fishball noodle   :D

Tomorrow night i prepare the scary oats like Pinobii for friday bfast    [laugh]  [laugh]

Sunshine has a wholemeal full grain bread too, I think similar to the one you posted, that one goes for $3.50, the smart carb is selling at $3.20. If I am not wrong, Sunshine make bread for NTUC OEM, and NTUC sell it's bread about 10% cheaper maybe, that would still be about $3.15? Not very much different I think...LOL [laugh]

Wow!! From Smart Phones ...............  Now we even have smart carbs......Oh Man! ,whats next??? (or Akan Datang)

oh man give me a break! i'm not eating that tomorrow, going to have my favorite fishball noodle :D

Tomorrow night i prepare the scary oats like Pinobii for friday bfast [laugh][laugh]

Yay! Very happie got kaki liao, rem to post pic ok

Try eating it before any other food, may help. Means banana go first, finish all the banana then you eat other food...

yup, tried that ... doesn't work.

so now I just eat banana after lunch time. no issues.

You tried that combination already? :XD:

i take this anti diarrhea drink before taking this combination... NO lausai  :grin:

post-143314-0-05942900-1470228106_thumb.jpg

post-143314-0-46773200-1470228104_thumb.jpg

post-143314-0-71005600-1470228107_thumb.jpg

but today is pumpkin soup not mushroom soup  :grin:​ 

• Praise 17

Govt issue one???..................where collect ah....................I also want leh............ [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh]

NTUC is like our Singapore govt Ration Store but is all BS one ; for the people by the people one (say only one) as it was a co-operative to fight unjust profiteering in Singapore in the old days .... but now power so strong got Finest some more one !!......... every HDBee central location they chop one first      

I can only afford this one - govt issued chip chip bread for peasants

MCF got many many leech leech atas atas peepur here one [:p]

Bro, You considered quite well off. I can only afford the free Grass.

post-27974-0-97922900-1470232340_thumb.jpg

Bro, You considered quite well off. I can only afford the free Grass.

Good to know we have vegans here on board in MCF

post-166337-0-93736300-1470260257_thumb.jpg

A variety of home-cooked food. 

Chicken soup, Sotong, fried you-tiao, tao pot, followed by an apple later.  Nothing fanciful, but everyone sits down together to eat dinner is a type of happiness!  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

• Praise 15

attachicon.gifHome cooked IMG_5338.JPG

A variety of home-cooked food. 

Chicken soup, Sotong, fried you-tiao, tao pot, followed by an apple later.  Nothing fanciful, but everyone sits down together to eat dinner is a type of happiness!  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Love your type of chicken soup with a layer of oil on top. My mum used to cook it when I was young.

Nowadays...............my wife cook chicken soup............................its from a can called Campbell chicken soup!!! :a-no: Taste so different. I missed this type of oily chicken soup. [smallcry]

Love your type of chicken soup with a layer of oil on top. My mum used to cook it when I was young.

Nowadays...............my wife cook chicken soup............................its from a can called Campbell chicken soup!!! :a-no: Taste so different. I missed this type of oily chicken soup. [smallcry]

go supermarket buy 2 piece of chicken thigh with drum, throw inside water with onions, potatoes and carrot. 1 hour later you also have the same chicken soup with oil on top :D